a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Wade, Erica

Director, Counseling & Wellness
Academic Resource Center

A Building 1120E
708-235-2127 ext. 2127
ewade2@govst.edu

Wadhwa, Serena

Associate Professor
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 102
708-534-8950 ext. 8950
swadhwa@govst.edu

Wagh, Sulbha

JCHEM10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

D Building 2410
708-534-4137 ext. 4137
swagh@govst.edu

Wagner, Cecil

University Lecturer
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

C Building 3312
708-534-4926 ext. 4926
cwagner@govst.edu

Wagner, Stephen

Full Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 275
708-534-4527 ext. 4527
swagner2@govst.edu

Walker, Sharita

DDP Transfer Specialist
Dual Degree Program

A Building 2126
708-235-7536 ext. 7536
swalker3@govst.edu

Waller, Byron

Associate Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 316
708-534-4904 ext. 4904
bwaller@govst.edu

Walsh, Diane

JCJUS17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



dwalsh@govst.edu

Walsh, Ellen

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3374
708-235-7146 ext. 7146
ewalsh@govst.edu

Wang, Ting

Associate Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 191
708-534-4965 ext. 4965
twang@govst.edu

Warcholek, Steven

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



swarcholek@govst.edu

Ware, Philip

University Lecturer
Social Work


708-235-3997 ext. 3997
pware@govst.edu

Warmington-Granston, Nicole

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2551
708-235-7382 ext. 7382
nwarmington-granston@govst.edu

Washington, Donald

IT Support Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

D Building 2431
708-235-2106 ext. 2106
dwashington@govst.edu

Washington, Karen

JPADM10-101050
Div Of Arts And Letters



kwashington11@govst.edu

Washington, Robin

Associate Professor
Physical Therapy

G Building 179
708-534-3147 ext. 3147
rwashington1@govst.edu

Washington-Newell, Knitasha

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



kwashington-newell2@govst.edu

Wazio, Janith

Laboratory Manager
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2225
708-534-4530 ext. 4530
jwazio@govst.edu

Webb, Deirdre

Admissions & Records Officer
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-534-4514 ext. 4514
dwebb@govst.edu

Webber-Mishoe, Deanna

Admissions & Records Specialist I
Admissions

C Building 1300
708-534-4501 ext. 4501
dwebber-mishoe@govst.edu

Webster, Lorie

Client Relations Representative III
Financial Aid

D Building 1421
708-235-7651 ext. 7651
lwebster3@govst.edu

Weissman, Randall

JCOMM10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



rweissman2@govst.edu

Wells, Aaron

Extra Help Technical & Stage Asst.
Div Of Arts And Letters

bbox
708-235-2222 ext. 2222
awells@govst.edu

Wells, Detmer

JCOMM10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



dwells@govst.edu

Wells, Jane

Professor Emeritus



jwells@govst.edu

West, Ian

Assistant Auditorium Technical Director
Div Of Arts And Letters

bbxof
708-235-2182 ext. 2182
iwest@govst.edu

West, Phyllis

University Lecturer Senior Status
Social Work

G Building 116
708-534-6987 ext. 6987
pwest@govst.edu

White, Cristiane

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



cwhite10@govst.edu

White, Charity

JART10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



cwhite14@govst.edu

White, Truvae

JOCCT10-102515 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Occupational Therapy



twhite8@govst.edu

White, Christopher

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541-L
708-534-4374 ext. 4374
cwhite@govst.edu

White, Laura

University Lecturer
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541L
708-235-2866 ext. 2866
lwhite@govst.edu

Widinski, Ross

JSBIOL10101025 FACULTY ADJUNCT
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



rwidinski@govst.edu

Wilk, Ashley
Wilkerson, Kristina

Extra Help - Counselor
Academic Resource Center



kwilkerson@govst.edu

Wilkerson, Merri

Office Manager
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541
708-534-4012 ext. 4012
mwilkerson@govst.edu

Wilkinson, William

Professor Emeritus



wwilkinson@govst.edu

Willard, Selene

Curriculum Specialist
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 181
708-235-7328 ext. 7328
swillard@govst.edu

Williams, Corey

Associate VP For Student Affairs & Dean Of Student
Student Affairs

C Building C1314
708-235-6810 ext. 6810
cwilliams43@govst.edu

Williams, Elvia

JCJUS17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



ewilliams13@govst.edu

Williams, Gwendolyn

Extra Help-erp Analyst
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 120
708-235-2124 ext. 2124
gwilliams4@govst.edu

Williams, Karen

Coordinator Of Enrollment And External Programs
CB Dean

G Building 277
708-235-7485 ext. 7485
kwilliams10@govst.edu

Williams, Patrick

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
pwilliams7@govst.edu

Williams, Raynae

Coordinator For Financial Services And Comptroller
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1340
708-235-7418 ext. 7418
rwilliams16@govst.edu

Williams, Ruby

Staff Clerk
CB Dean

G Building 281
708-534-4391 ext. 4391
rwilliams2@govst.edu

Williams, Michael

Associate Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 294
708-534-4958 ext. 4958
mwilliams15@govst.edu

Williams-Ware, La Shaunda

Library Operations Associate
University Library

C Building 2323
708-235-7511 ext. 7511
lwilliams@govst.edu

Willis, Patricia

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



pwillis@govst.edu

Wilson, Januari

University Lecturer
Social Work

G Building 255
708-534-4367 ext. 4367
jwilson7@govst.edu

Wilson, Bruce

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2515
708-534-3141 ext. 3141
bwilson@govst.edu

Wingfield, Kimberly

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
kwingfield3@govst.edu

Winicki, Barbara

Associate Professor
Education

G Building 206
708-534-4098 ext. 4098
bwinicki@govst.edu

Witt Penwell, Nicole

Director Community Standards & Student Advocacy
Student Affairs

1312
708-235-2228 ext. 2228
nwittpenwell@govst.edu

Wix, Katherine

Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 310
708-534-4908 ext. 4908
kwix@govst.edu

Wlodarski, Donald

JMKTG10-101530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



dwlodarski@govst.edu

Wojcik, Rebecca

Department Chair
Physical Therapy

G Building 174
708-235-2231 ext. 2231
rwojcik@govst.edu

Wolf, Patrick

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



pwolf2@govst.edu

Wolske, Janet

Coordinator
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1215
708-534-4508 ext. 4508
jwolske@govst.edu

Woodard, Cynthia

Telephone Operator I
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building
708-534-5000 ext. 5000
cwoodard@govst.edu

Woodard, Peggy

Professor Emeritus



pwoodard@govst.edu

Woods, Ayita

Extra Help HR Assistant
Human Resources

C Building 1370B
708-235-7470 ext. 7470
awoods@govst.edu

Woods, Alodia

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
awoods3@govst.edu

Woodward, Addison

Professor Emeritus



awoodward@govst.edu

Wright, Vickie

Payroll Manager
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1345
708-235-7404 ext. 7404
vwright@govst.edu

Wright-Griggs, Stephanie

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



swright-griggs@govst.edu

Wruk, Emily

Extra Help - Substitute Teacher
Family Development Center



ewruk@govst.edu

Wyss, Thomas

Maintenance Repair Foreperson
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-235-7667 ext. 7667
twyss@govst.edu