a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
O ' Day,

JSCI10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Science



oday@govst.edu

O'Connor, Sharon

Training & Development Specialist I
Dept of Children & Family Serv



so'connor@govst.edu

O'Donnell, David

University Lecturer, Senior Stat
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 106
708-534-6365 ext. 6365
dodonnell@govst.edu

O'Gallagher, Joseph

JCHEM10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Chemistry



jo'gallagher@govst.edu

O'Hara, Christopher

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



cohara@govst.edu

O'Keefe, Kenneth

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



ko'keefe@govst.edu

O'Shea, Carol

Human Resource Officer
Human Resources

C Building 1364
708-235-2116 ext. 2116
coshea@govst.edu

O'Shea, Kevin

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
ko'shea@govst.edu

O'Shea, Roberta

Full Professor
Physical Therapy

G Building 181
708-235-3994 ext. 3994
roshea@govst.edu

Offett, Tracey

Extra Help Stagehand
Center for Performing Arts



toffett@govst.edu

Ohene-Nyako, Michael

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth



mohene-nyako@govst.edu

Ollarvia, Janice

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



jollarvia@govst.edu

Orsi, Philip

Building Service Sub-Foreman
Facilities Development & Mgmt

E Building 1500
708-235-7452 ext. 7452
porsi@govst.edu

Orzel, Courtney

JEDUC10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
Education



corzel@govst.edu

Osborne, Kathleen

Gym & Facilities Supervisor
Student Life


708-534-4556 ext. 4556
kosborne@govst.edu

Ottmann, Ashley

Head Coach, Volleyball
Student Affairs

A Building 1102
708-235-2171 ext. 2171
aottmann@govst.edu

Ouassini, Nabil

Assistant Professor
Humanities And Social Sciences

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 109
708-235-7384 ext. 7384
nouassini@govst.edu

Outlaw, Gerri

Department Chair
Social Work

G Building 120
708-235-2178 ext. 2178
goutlaw@govst.edu

Owens, Celia

Cook's Helper
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 172
708-235-7603 ext. 7603
cowens3@govst.edu

Owens, Laura

Administrative Clerk
CHHS Dean

G Building 133
708-235-2134 ext. 2134
lowens@govst.edu