a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
O'Connor, Patrick

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



poconnor@govst.edu

O'Donnell, David

University Lecturer, Senior Stat
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 106
708-534-6365 ext. 6365
dodonnell@govst.edu

O'Keefe, Kenneth

JCJUS10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



ko'keefe@govst.edu

O'Shea, Kevin

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
ko'shea@govst.edu

O'Shea, Roberta

Full Professor
Physical Therapy

G Building 181
708-235-3994 ext. 3994
roshea@govst.edu

Offett, Tracey

Extra Help Technical and Stage Asst.
Div Of Arts And Letters

bbox
708-235-2222 ext. 2222
toffett@govst.edu

Olson, Christopher

JMST10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



colson5@govst.edu

Orr, Marvin

JCHEM10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



morr@govst.edu

Orsi, Philip

Bldg Service Foreman
Facilities Development & Mgmt

E Building 1500
708-235-7452 ext. 7452
porsi@govst.edu

Osborne, Kathleen

Gym & Faciltiies Supervisor
Student Life


708-534-4556 ext. 4556
kosborne@govst.edu

Osborne, Karley

Extra Help Lifeguard
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 1106
708-534-4556 ext. 4556
kosborne4@govst.edu

Ota, Akiko

Intensive ESL Program Director
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 157
708-534-3143 ext. 3143
aota@govst.edu

Outlaw, Gerri

Department Chair
Social Work

G Building 120
708-235-2178 ext. 2178
goutlaw@govst.edu

Owens, Laura

Administrative Clerk
CHHS Dean

G Building 133
708-235-2134 ext. 2134
lowens@govst.edu