a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Jackson, Albert

JSXL17-100548 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Continuing Education



ajackson13@govst.edu

Jackson, Ann

JPHYT12-102510 Adjunct Faculty
Physical Therapy



ajackson14@govst.edu

Jackson, Courtney

Extra Help Bartender
Center for Performing Arts


708-235-2222 ext. 2222
cjackosn@govst.edu

Jackson, Rhonda

Administrative Assistant II
CAS Dean

E Building 2575
708-534-4959 ext. 4959
rjackson@govst.edu

Jacobson, Caron

University Lecturer Senior Status
Criminal Justice

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 108
708-235-2136 ext. 2136
cjacobson@govst.edu

Jager, Kelly

Lead Pre-k Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7325 ext. 7325
kjager@govst.edu

James, Deborah

Assistant Professor
Media Studies

E Building 2560
708-534-3140 ext. 3140
djames@govst.edu

James, Raven

Assistant Professor
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 104
708-235-2160 ext. 2160
rjames@govst.edu

Jamison, Cleo

Network Specialist
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 122
708-235-2203 ext. 2203
cjamison@govst.edu

Jamison, Julia

Human Resource Associate
Human Resources

C Building 1363
708-235-7468 ext. 7468
jjamison@govst.edu

Jamison, Dianne

Assistant Professor
Nursing

F Building 1525
708-534-4041 ext. 4041
djamison@govst.edu

Jankowski, Carla

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



cjankowski@govst.edu

Jankowski, Gretchen

University Lecturer
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts

E Building 2592
708-534-4011 ext. 4011
gjankowski@govst.edu

Jans, Jay

JCOMM10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



jjans@govst.edu

Janssen, Sharon

Cashier III
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1336
708-235-7414 ext. 7414
sjanssen@govst.edu

Jaroszewski, Jessica

Extra Help Substitute Assistant Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
jjaroszewski@govst.edu

Jaroszewski, Kim

University Lecturer
Psychology

G Building 398
708-235-7564 ext. 7564
kjaroszewski@govst.edu

Jaso, Ann

Program Administrative Assistant
CHHS Dean

G Building 156
708-534-4914 ext. 4914
ajaso@govst.edu

Jasper, Blondia

Office Manager
COE Dean

G Building 218
708-534-4360 ext. 4360
bjasper@govst.edu

Jawor, Anjelia

Extra Help Service Life Guard
Student Affairs

A Building 1112
708-534-4556 ext. 4556
ajawor@govst.edu

Jeffries, Sabrina

Extra Help Bldg Service Worker
Center for Performing Arts


708-534-4515
sjeffries@govst.edu

Jenkins, Lorri

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



ljenkins@govst.edu

Jennings, Dean

Interim Program Director, Recreation & Fitness Cen
Student Life

A Building 1106
708-534-4945 ext. 4945
djennings@govst.edu

Jernigan, Linda

JCVPA17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts



ljernigan@govst.edu

Ji, Susan

Associate Professor
Finance

G Building 295
708-235-7642 ext. 7642
sji@govst.edu

Jia, Yonghong

Assistant Professor
Accounting

G Building 190
708-534-4970 ext. 4970
yjia@govst.edu

Jiles, Tywanda

Assistant Professor
Early Childhood Education

G Building 323
708-235-7442 ext. 7442
tjiles@govst.edu

Jimenez, Sarah

Specialist
Dept of Children & Family Serv



sjimenez@govst.edu

Johns-Maloney, Joan

Assistant to Vice President
Executive Administration

G Building 354
708-534-4131 ext. 4131
jjohns@govst.edu

Johnsen, Rosemary

Associate Professor
English

E Building 1541-N
708-235-7053 ext. 7053
rjohnsen@govst.edu

Johnson, Amanda

Office Manager
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-235-7449 ext. 7449
aschultz@govst.edu

Johnson, Barbara

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



bjohnson@govst.edu

Johnson, Chantel

Extra Help Summer Camp Counselor
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
cjohnson19@govst.edu

Johnson, Douglas

Information Technology Support Associate
Education

D Building 1445
708-235-7698 ext. 7698
djohnson18@govst.edu

Johnson, Gregory

JCOMM17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



gjohnson2@govst.edu

Johnson, Jacqueline

Administrative Aide
Executive Administration

ITS Building 158
708-534-3199 ext. 3199
jjohnson2@govst.edu

Johnson, Lynette

Office Manager
COE Dean

D Building 34035
708-235-7577 ext. 7577
ljohnson@govst.edu

Johnson, Michele

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders

C Building 3386
708-534-4594 ext. 4599
mjohnson19@govst.edu

Johnson, Carla

Academic Advisor, Senior Status
COE Dean

D Building 34102
708-235-3989 ext. 3989
cjohnson@govst.edu

Johnson, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor
Social Science

Grants Office 114
708-235-7531 ext. 7531
ejohnson@govst.edu

Johnston, Kathryn

JCOMM10-100535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



kjohnston3@govst.edu

Jones, Brandon

Distribution Clerk
Procurement & Business Service

Central Receiving
708-235-7425 ext. 7425
bjones1@govst.edu

Jones, Carla

Staff Clerk
Dept of Children & Family Serv



cjones1@govst.edu

Jones, Denise

Associate Director Of Budget & Financial Planning
Budget and Financial Planning

G Building 335
708-534-4971 ext. 4971
djones@govst.edu

Jones, Dan

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



djones3@govst.edu

Jones, Ebony

Specialist
Office, Sponsored Prog & Rsrch

G Building 372
708-235-7317 ext. 7317
ejones8@govst.edu

Jones, Loretta

Human Resource Manager
Human Resources

C Building 1364
708-235-7471 ext. 7471
ljones@govst.edu

Jones, LaVon

JOCCT10-102515 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Occupational Therapy



ljones19@govst.edu

Jones, Mary

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
mjones@govst.edu

Jones, Malvina

Snack Bar Supervisor
Center for Performing Arts

CPA
708-534-4121 ext. 4121
mjones13@govst.edu

Jones, Richard

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt


708-534-4515 ext. 4515
rjones@govst.edu

Jones, Rachel

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



rjones10@govst.edu

Jones, Shaniqua

Extra Help Admissions Assistant
Admissions

D Building 1407
708-534-4490 ext. 4490
sanderson@govst.edu

Jones, Shawn

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
sjones@govst.edu

Jones, Vincent

Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 110
708-235-2803 ext. 2803
vjones4@govst.edu

Jones-Harper, Sheryl

Account Technician II
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1350
708-235-7416 ext. 7416
sharper@govst.edu

Joseph, Elizabeth

Director, Auxillary Services And Housing
Aux Srvcs And Univ Housing

C Building 1331
708-235-7598 ext. 7598
ejoseph@govst.edu

Joy, Donna

Project Coordinator
COE Dean


708-534-1649 ext. 1649
djoy@govst.edu

Juarez, Rudy

Extra Help Ground Maintenance
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
rjuarez@govst.edu

Juarez, Stephanie

Acting Assistant to Associate VP
Human Resources

C Building 1370
708-235-7467 ext. 7467
sjuarez@govst.edu

Jumper, Yolanda

Infant Toddler Specialist
Family Development Center


708-235-7300 ext. 7300
yjumper@govst.edu

Jung, Lillian

Extra Help HR Representative
Human Resources



ljung@govst.edu

Juskaite, Agne

Academic Advisor
Dual Degree Program

D Building 1408
708-235-7534 ext. 7534
ajuskaite@govst.edu