a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Haan, Janet

Staff Clerk
CHHS Dean

G Building 156
708-534-4388 ext. 4388
jhaan@govst.edu

Haan, Katherine

Coordinator, International Services
International Services

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 148
708-235-2836 ext. 2836
khaan@govst.edu

Hague, Cheryl

University Lecturer, Senior Status
English

E Building 1541-J
708-534-4587 ext. 4587
chague@govst.edu

Haines, Mark

Head Athletic Coach - Golf
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 1102
708-235-2177 ext. 2177
mhaines@govst.edu

Hakala, Reino

Professor Emeritus



rhakala@govst.edu

Hall, Broderick

JCPS10-101023 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Computer Science



bhall@govst.edu

Hall, Sandra

Training & Development Specialist I
Dept of Children & Family Serv



shall8@govst.edu

Hamilton, Carollyn

Graphic Designer
Marketing And Communications

D Building 1440
708-534-7275 ext. 7275
chamilton1@govst.edu

Hamilton, Lydia

JTAPS10-101032 Adjunct Fauclty
Theater And Performace Studies



lbrown-hamilton@govst.edu

Hamlin, Kenneth

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 170
708-235-7341 ext. 7341
khamlin@govst.edu

Hamm, James

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Counseling



jhamm@govst.edu

Hampton, Lakeisha

Administrative Clerk
Dept of Children & Family Serv



lhampton2@govst.edu

Hampton-Campbell, Sharva

Assistant Director
Dept of Children & Family Serv



shampton-campbell@govst.edu

Hanacek, Judith

Senior Library Specialist
University Library

C Building 2320
708-534-4114 ext. 4114
jhanacek@govst.edu

Hank, Elizabeth

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7311 ext. 7311
ehank@govst.edu

Hank, Larry

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
lhank@govst.edu

Hansum, Ronald

Extra Help Degree Audit Assistant
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-534-4488 ext. 4488
rhansum@govst.edu

Harbour, Dan

Extra Help Stagehand
Center for Performing Arts

bbxof
708-235-2222 ext. 2222
dharbour@govst.edu

Harden, James

JEDAD10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Educational Admin



jharden@govst.edu

Hardiman, Tio

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



thardiman@govst.edu

Harley, Charmaine

Building Service Worker
Aux Srvcs And Univ Housing

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
charley@govst.edu

Harris, Crystal

University Lecturer
Psychology

G Building 395
708-235-7569 ext. 7569
charris11@govst.edu

Harris, Glenn

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



gharris@govst.edu

Harris, Jocelyn

Account Technician II
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1347
708-235-7408 ext. 7408
jharris1@govst.edu

Harris, Robert

Associate Director
Dept of Children & Family Serv



rharris1@govst.edu

Harris, Sylvester

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



sharris@govst.edu

Harrison, Nicole

Space Administrator I
Events

C Building 2316B
708-534-8456 ext. 8456
nharrison@govst.edu

Hart, Laura

Training & Development Specialist I
Dept of Children & Family Serv


309-678-5257
lhart2@govst.edu

Hart, Michael

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Art

E Building 1541-B
708-235-7271 ext. 7271
mhart@govst.edu

Hathaway Miranda, Heather

JEDUC10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
Education



hhathawaymiranda@govst.edu

Hechenberger, Dan

Associate Professor
Elementary Education

G Building 237
708-534-4370 ext. 4370
dhechenberger@govst.edu

Heidelberg, Noreen

Admissions Counselor
Recruitment

D Building 1405
708-235-7606 ext. 7606
nheidelberg@govst.edu

Helm, Luke

External Programs Manager
CAS Dean

E Building 2586
708-534-4088 ext. 4088
lhelm@govst.edu

Helm, Lisa

Administrative Coordinator
CAS Dean

E Building 2582
708-534-3085 ext. 3085
lhendrickson@govst.edu

Helm-Lewis, Katherine

Licensed Clinical Psychologist/Clinical Training S
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1206
708-235-7153 ext. 7153
khelm@govst.edu

Hemphill, Ju Ton

JMATH10-101023 Adjunct Faculty
Computing, Math And Technology



jhemphill2@govst.edu

Henle, Christine

JMATH10-101023 Adjunct Faculty
Computing, Math And Technology



chenle@govst.edu

Henne, Kristene

JCHEM10-101022 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Chemistry



khenne@govst.edu

Henne, Walter

Associate Professor
Chemistry

F Building 2306
708-235-7395 ext. 7395
whenne@govst.edu

Henry, Tawanda

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
thenry@govst.edu

Henry, Shavron

Academic Advisor
CHHS Dean

G Building 105
708-534-4923 ext. 4923
skelley@govst.edu

Heredia, Victoria

JMIS10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Management Info Systems



vheredia@govst.edu

Herrera-Byrne, Raquel

University Lecturer
Education

G Building 222
708-235-7114 ext. 7114
rherrera-byrne@govst.edu

Hill, Maurice

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4917 ext. 4917
mhill@govst.edu

Hill, Melissa

Foreign Credential Evaluator - Specialist
International Services

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 161
708-235-2852 ext. 2852
mhill5@govst.edu

Hill, Tonya

Special Project Manager
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
thill6@govst.edu

Hill, Nell

Extra Help IEP Coordinator
Continuing Education

ITS Building 157
708-534-3143 ext. 3143
nhill3@govst.edu

Hilliard, Gretchen

Staff Clerk
Dept of Children & Family Serv



ghilliard@govst.edu

Hirsch, Marlyn

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



mhirsch@govst.edu

Hisrich, Katy

Assistant Professor
Education

G Building 236
708-235-7469 ext. 7469
khisrich@govst.edu

Hobbs, Arlendale

Collection Specialist IV
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1339
708-235-7403 ext. 7403
dhobbs@govst.edu

Hodges, Diane

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



dhodges@govst.edu

Hoffman, Sandra

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



shoffman3@govst.edu

Hogan, Scott

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics And Recreation



shogan@govst.edu

Holden, Monica

Assistant To Vice President
Executive Administration

G Building 368
708-534-3088 ext. 3088
mholden2@govst.edu

Holifield, Stephanie

Specialist
Dept of Children & Family Serv



sholifield@govst.edu

Hollenback, Scott

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



shollenback@govst.edu

Holman, Courtland

Senior Library Specialist
University Library

C Building 2320
708-235-7528 ext. 7528
cholman2@govst.edu

Holman Cascino, Kathleen

JCDIS12-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



kholmancascino@govst.edu

Holmes, Latonya

Academic Advisor
Academic Resource Center

A Building 2121
708-534-8393 ext. 8393
lholmes@govst.edu

Hopson, Derrick

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
dhopson@govst.edu

Hopson, Kelvin

Storekeeper III
Dept of Children & Family Serv



khopson@govst.edu

Horgan, Lori

Special Project Manager
Dept of Children & Family Serv



lhorgan@govst.edu

Horvath, Michael

IT Manager/Administrative Coordinator
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 139
708-534-3195 ext. 3195
mhorvath@govst.edu

Howard, Joy

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



jhoward4@govst.edu

Howell, Glenna

Associate Professor
Education

G Building 239
708-534-4371 ext. 4371
ghowell@govst.edu

Huang, Christopher

Registrar
Registrar

C Building 1304
708-534-4503 ext. 4503
chuang@govst.edu

Hudak, Jane

Full Professor
Art

Family Development Center 107
708-534-4983 ext. 4983
jhudak@govst.edu

Hudson, Belinda

Administrative Assistant
Science

F Building 2316
708-534-4103 ext. 4103
bhudson@govst.edu

Hudson, Sharon

University Lecturer
Communication


708-534-4080 ext. 4080
shudson@govst.edu

Huerta, Lidia

University Lecturer, Senior Stat
Communication Disorders

F Building 1421
708-235-7345 ext. 7345
lhuerta@govst.edu

Hughes, Stephanie

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders

C Building 3386
708-534-4594 ext. 4594
shughes@govst.edu

Hughes-Burke, Tina R.

Academic Advisor Senior Status
Interdisciplinary Stds

E Building 2575
708-235-7312 ext. 7312
jhughes@govst.edu

Hulett, Rosemary

Jidss17-100540 Adjunct Faculty
Interdisciplinary Stds


ext. 7892
rhulett@govst.edu

Hunt, Veronica

Administrative Aide
Executive Administration

G Building 353
708-534-4985 ext. 4985
vhunt@govst.edu

Hurst, Michael

Coordinator
Education


708-534-4050 ext. 4050
mhurst2@govst.edu

Hutson, Cynthia

Academic Advisor
COE Dean

G Building 376
708-235-7304 ext. 7304
chutson@govst.edu

Hyma, Karen

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



khyma@govst.edu

Hyzny, Stephen

University Lecturer
Science

F Building 2429
708-534-4537 ext. 4537
shyzny@govst.edu