a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Babiarz, Allen

JCOMM10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communications



ababiarz@govst.edu

Bachenberg, Molli

University Lecturer
Psychology

G Building 324
708-534-4053 ext. 4053
mbachenberg@govst.edu

Bachus, Ronald

Coordinator
Executive Administration

E Building 2583
708-235-6971 ext. 6971
rbachus@govst.edu

Backstrom, Steven

JSCI10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Science



sbackstrom@govst.edu

Bailey, Dalya

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
dbailey@govst.edu

Bailey, Tara

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



tbailey2@govst.edu

Baisa, Richard

University Lecturer Senior Status
Science


708-534-4101 ext. 4101
rbaisa@govst.edu

Baker, Romayne

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



rbaker1@govst.edu

Baker-Rush, Meredith

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



mbaker1@govst.edu

Balthazar, Catherine

Division Chair, Interim
Communication Disorders

C Building 3395
708-534-4592 ext. 4592
cbalthazar@govst.edu

Bambulas, Connie

Extra Help Substitute Assistant Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
cbambulas@govst.edu

Banaszak, Sharon

Senior Cultural Marketing Specialist
Center for Performing Arts

D Building 1445
708-235-2812 ext. 2812
sbanaszak@govst.edu

Baneck, Joseph

Extra Help Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jbaneck@govst.edu

Banks, Tasha

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



tbanks4@govst.edu

Banks, Yonterme

Office Support Specialist
Occupational Therapy

G Building 155
708-235-7589 ext. 7589
ybanks@govst.edu

Barden, Kimya

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



kbarden@govst.edu

Barkman, Daniel

Extra Help Protective Aide
Department of Public Safety



dbarkman@govst.edu

Barnes, YaVonna

Assistant Director DCFS
Dept of Children & Family Serv



ybarnes@govst.edu

Barsha, Amy

Executive Director
Continuing Education

ITS Building 156
708-534-4565 ext. 4565
abarsha@govst.edu

Barsuk, Sidney

University Lecturer
Management

C Building 3316
708-235-7473 ext. 7473
sbarsuk@govst.edu

Barto, Kevin

Director Of Campus Services
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-235-7458 ext. 7458
kbarto@govst.edu

Bass, Michael

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



mbass@govst.edu

Basso, Jeremy

JIDSS10-101010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Interdisciplinary Stds



jbasso@govst.edu

Bates, Geoffrey

Director & Curator
Nathan Manilow Sculpture Park

D Building 34069
708-534-4848 ext. 4848
gbates@govst.edu

Battaglia, Nicholas

Assistant Vice President For Administrative System
Executive Administration

D Building 1402
708-534-4579 ext. 4579
nbattaglia@govst.edu

Baumgart, Ed

Coordinator
Education


708-534-4050 ext. 4050
ebaumgart@govst.edu

Baymon, Riunita

Infant Toddler Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
rbaymon@govst.edu

Bean, Ronald

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting


708-534-6970 ext. 6970
rbean@govst.edu

Becker, Pamela

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



pbecker@govst.edu

Bedell, Joy

Extra Help Research Associate
Communication Disorders

114
708-534-6984 ext. 6984
jbedell@govst.edu

Bell, Roberta

Program Assistant
Dept of Children & Family Serv



rbell4@govst.edu

Bendoraitis, Maureen

IT Assistant Manager
Information Technology Srvcs

D Building 2431
708-534-3193 ext. 3193
mbendoraitis@govst.edu

Bennett, Julia

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



jbennett@govst.edu

Benney, Albert

Extra Help Protective Aide
Department of Public Safety



abenney@govst.edu

Bensiger, Joy

Specialist,Online Instruction
Digital Learning & Media Dsgn

D Building 1445
708-534-4106 ext. 4106
jbensiger@govst.edu

Bentley, Peter

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt


708-534-4515 ext. 4515
pbentley@govst.edu

Berg, Rachel

Professor Emeritus



rberg@govst.edu

Berglund, Judy

Assistant Professor
Health Administration


708-534-4925 ext. 4925
jberglund@govst.edu

Berry, Albert

Security Guard
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
aberry@govst.edu

Berwanger, Jane

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
jberwanger@govst.edu

Berwanger, Paul

Cook
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 172
708-235-7603 ext. 7603
pberwanger@govst.edu

Bester, Renae

Extra Help Telecommunicator
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
rbester@govst.edu

Beverly, Phillip

JPADM17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Public Administration



pbeverly@govst.edu

Bews, Robert

IT Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 125
708-235-2850 ext. 2850
rbews@govst.edu

Bez, Karen

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



kbez@govst.edu

Bierdz, Thomas

University Lecturer Senior Status
Education

G Building 379
708-534-4365 ext. 4365
tbierdz@govst.edu

Birgells, Bonnie

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



bbirgells@govst.edu

Blackwell, Maya

Academic Advisor
Psychology

G Building 386
708-534-4573 ext. 4573
mhightower@govst.edu

Blackwell, Wyvon

University Lecturer
Nursing

G Building 022
708-534-4042 ext. 4042
wblackwell@govst.edu

Blagen, Mark

Assistant Professor
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 110
708-534-4913 ext. 4913
mblagen@govst.edu

Bleck, Joan

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



jbleck@govst.edu

Blevins, Gregory

Professor Emeritus

G Building 105

gblevins@govst.edu

Blobaum, Paul

Librarian, Full Professor
University Library

D Building 2405
708-534-4139 ext. 4139
pblobaum@govst.edu

Blomarz, Michael

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Science


708-534-4101 ext. 4101
mblomarz@govst.edu

Blount, Crystal

University Lecturer
Psychology

G Building 396
708-235-7569 ext. 7569
cblount@govst.edu

Boehl, Darryl

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
dboehl@govst.edu

Boender, Jennifer

University Lecturer
Psychology

G Building 317
708-235-7339 ext. 7339
jboender@govst.edu

Boesen, Genevieve

Executive Director
Executive Administration

ITS Building 151
708-534-4984 ext. 4984
gboesen@govst.edu

Boland-Prom, Kim

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 115
708-235-3976 ext. 3976
kboland-prom@govst.edu

Boline, William

Professor Emeritus



wboline@govst.edu

Bomar-Cole, Shirley

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



sbomar-cole@govst.edu

Bonifacio, Michael

JIDSS10-101010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Interdisciplinary Stds



mbonifacio@govst.edu

Bonner, Jessica

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders

C Building 3393
708-534-4591 ext. 4591
jbonner@govst.edu

Bordelon, Deborah

Provost & Vice President For Academic Affairs
Executive Administration

G Building 352
708-534-4980 ext. 4980
dbordelon@govst.edu

Borden, Adrianne

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



aborden@govst.edu

Boudreau, Philip

University Lecturer, Senior Stat
Educational Admin

G Building 378
708-235-7572 ext. 7572
pboudreau@govst.edu

Bourgeois, Arthur

Professor Emeritus



abourgeois@govst.edu

Bourgeois, Arthur

Professor Emeritus



abourgeois@student.govst.edu

Bowen, Sheree

Customer Service Assistant
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building
708-235-2168 ext. 2168
sbowen@govst.edu

Boynewicz, Kara

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



kboynewicz@govst.edu

Bradshaw, Gail

Associate VP for Human Resources
Human Resources

C Building 1367
708-534-4124 ext. 4124
gbradshaw@govst.edu

Brady, Catherine

Department Chair, Interim
Occupational Therapy

G Building 151
708-534-4135 ext. 4135
cbrady@govst.edu

Brady, Margaret

Coordinator
CHHS Dean

G Building 144
708-534-4567 ext. 4567
mbrady@govst.edu

Brady, Susan

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



sbrady@govst.edu

Brann, Eileen

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders

C Building 3395
708-534-4594 ext. 4594
ebrann@govst.edu

Brenes, Erick

Specialist, Web Content Manager
Marketing And Communications

C Building 1316
708-534-8951 ext. 8951
ebrenes@govst.edu

Brennan, Kathleen

Educational Develp Coord
Center for Performing Arts


708-235-2222 ext. 2222
kbrennan@govst.edu

Briestansky, Dorothy

JIDSS10-101010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Interdisciplinary Stds



dbriestansky@govst.edu

Briggs, Keith

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
kbriggs@govst.edu

Brooks, Martin

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
mbrooks@govst.edu

Brown, S

JCOMM10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communications



lbrown1@govst.edu

Brown, Larry

JBIOL10-101020 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Biology



lbrown2@govst.edu

Brown, Nicole

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



nbrown7@govst.edu

Brown, Norman

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



nbrown8@govst.edu

Brown, Rhonda

Assistant VP, Marketing & Communications
Enrollment Mgmt And Marketing

C Building 1315
708-534-4044 ext. 4044
rbrown11@govst.edu

Brown, Lucianne

University Lecturer
Education

G Building 207
708-235-7575 ext. 7575
lsweder@govst.edu

Brown, Yevette

Associate Professor
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts

D Building 1434
708-235-3952 ext. 3952
ybrown@govst.edu

Brown-Harris, Natasha

Extra Help Office Assistant
Psychology

Family Development Center
708-235-7340 ext. 7340
nbrown-harris@govst.edu

Browne, Sharon

Office Manager
Science

F Building 1300
708-534-4535 ext. 4535
sbrowne@govst.edu

Brozek, Donald

Business/Administrative Associate
Executive Administration

ITS Building 160
708-235-3972 ext. 3972
dbrozek@govst.edu

Bruce, Mary

Associate Professor
Public Administration

C Building 3341
708-235-7627 ext. 7627
mclark@govst.edu

Bruckner, Barry

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



bbruckner@govst.edu

Bruckner, Rebecca

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



rbruckner@govst.edu

Bryant, Susan

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



sbryant2@govst.edu

Buche, Colleen

Police Telecommunicator
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
cbuche@govst.edu

Buenger, John

Director
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 134
708-235-2204 ext. 2204
jbuenger@govst.edu

Buford, Tonisha

Infant Toddler Classroom Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7366 ext. 7366
tbuford@govst.edu

Burcham, Gloria

Training & Development Specialist II
Dept of Children & Family Serv



gburcham@govst.edu

Burden, Jennifer

Extra Help Telecommunicator
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
jburden@govst.edu

Burger, Erica

Extra Help Stagehand
Center for Performing Arts



eburger@govst.edu

Burley, Nancy

Coordinator
CHHS Dean

G Building 149
708-534-4387 ext. 4387
nburley@govst.edu

Burns, Nadine

JNURS10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Nursing

C Building 3362
708-235-7684 ext. 7684
npavich-burns@govst.edu

Burns-Scharnke, Amie

JNURS10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Nursing



aburns-scharnke@govst.edu

Buyer, Linda

Director, Institutional Research & Effectiveness
Institutional Research

G Building 337
708-534-4991 ext. 4991
lbuyer@govst.edu