a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Valancius-Mangel, Vicky

JBIOL10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



vvalancius-mangel@govst.edu

Valente, Aurelio

Vice President, Student Affairs
Student Affairs

C Building 1314
708-235-2801 ext. 2801
avalente@govst.edu

Van Dyke, David

Assistant Athletic Coach - Women's Basketball
Athletics And Recreation



dvandyke@govst.edu

Van Horne, Laura

Special Projects Manager
Dept of Children & Family Serv



lvanhorne@govst.edu

Vanderpool, Chelsea

Assistant Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 282
708-534-4947 ext. 4947
cvanderpool@govst.edu

VanZee, Steve

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



svanzee@govst.edu

Vendrely, Ann

Associate Provost/AVP Academic Affairs
Executive Administration

G Building 361
708-534-7291 ext. 7291
avendrely@govst.edu

Vignone, Jason

Associate Registrar
Registrar

C Building 1305
708-534-4504 ext. 4504
jvignone@govst.edu

Villagomez, Heriberto

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
hvillagomez@govst.edu

Villamar, Jose

JCOMM17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



jvillamar@govst.edu

Vining, James

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2516
708-534-4580 ext. 4580
jvining@govst.edu

Volious, Aubrey

Assistant Athletic Coach, JV Men's Basketball
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 2109
708-235-7431 ext. 7431
avolious@govst.edu

Voss, Maribeth

International Services Coordinator
International Services

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 183
708-235-7158 ext. 7158
mvoss@govst.edu

Vowell, Rebecca

Human Resources Generalist
Human Resources

C Building 1370B
708-534-4484 ext. 4484
rvowell@govst.edu

Vujaklija, Amy

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541G
708-235-7143 ext. 7143
avujaklija@govst.edu