a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Labriola, Tony

Professor Emeritus

D Building 1436

tlabriola@govst.edu

Laff, Ned

Director
Office of the Provost

C Building 1322
708-235-2856 ext. 2856
nlaff@govst.edu

Lagiglia, Daniel

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
dlagiglia@govst.edu

LaGrone, Nikki

Specialist, Online Instruction
Ctr For Online Teach & Learn

C Building 3306
708-534-4384 ext. 4384
nlagrone@govst.edu

Lally, Eileen

Academic Advisor
Education

G Building 373
708-534-4399 ext. 4399
elally@govst.edu

Lambert, Dan

JCOMM10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



dlambert@govst.edu

Lambert-Thomas, Kimberly

Vice President
Executive Administration



kthomas13@govst.edu

Lane, Beverly

Extra Help Telecommunicator
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1378
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
blane1@govst.edu

Lanigan, Mary

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2504
708-534-4051 ext. 4051
mlanigan@govst.edu

Latham, Angela

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2560
708-235-7634 ext. 7634
alatham@govst.edu

Lazowska, Ewa

JCED17-100547
Continuing Education



elazowska@govst.edu

Lebron, Angel

Academic Advisor
CB Dean

G Building 279
708-534-4395 ext. 4395
alebron@govst.edu

Lechner, Paul

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



plechner@govst.edu

Lechner, Kimberly

Visiting Professor Of Counseling
Counseling

G Building 309
708-534-4841 ext. 4841
klechner@govst.edu

Lee, Crystal

Infant Toddler Classroom Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7316 ext. 7316
clee@govst.edu

Lee, Sommer

Extra Help Substitute Teacher 5
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
slee9@govst.edu

Lee, Sang

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2561
708-534-4118 ext. 4118
slee@govst.edu

Leftwich, Robert

Professor Emeritus



rleftwich@govst.edu

Leib, Daniel

JMATH10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



dleib@govst.edu

Leja, Weronika

JCHEM10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



wleja@govst.edu

Levinson, Larry

Professor Emeritus

E Building 2535

llevinson@govst.edu

Lewis, Bettie

Procurement Coordinator, Interim
Procurement & Business Service

C Building 1324
708-235-7443 ext. 7443
blewis@govst.edu

Lewis, Monique

VISTA Intern



mlewis6@govst.edu

Lewis, Shondrae

Admissions & Records Specialist I
Academic Resource Center

C Building 1300
708-235-7612 ext. 7612
slewis@govst.edu

Li, Sining

JSXL17-100547 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Continuing Education



lsining@govst.edu

Li, Wei
Lin, Wanling

Extra Help Sub Teach/Asst 5
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
wlin@govst.edu

Lin, Ya

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
ylin2@govst.edu

Lindsay, Megan

JTAPS10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



mlindsay2@govst.edu

Lingamneni, Jagan

Professor Emeritus



jlingamneni@govst.edu

Liu, Alex

JCPS10-101025
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



aliu@govst.edu

Lloyd, Victoria

Program Coordinator
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1445
708-235-7374 ext. 7374
vlloyd@govst.edu

Lloyd, William

Extra Help Buliding Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
wlloyd2@govst.edu

Lockett, Jeffery

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
jlocket@govst.edu

Lockett, Joslyn

Extra Help Subtitute Teacher/Assistant Teacher 5
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
jlockett@govst.edu

Lones, Malena

Infant Toddler Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
mlones@govst.edu

Loos, Konnie

Extra Help Stagehand
Div Of Arts And Letters

bbxof
708-235-2222 ext. 2222
kloos@govst.edu

Lorde, Marvin

Extra Help Clerk
Registrar



mlorde@govst.edu

Lorelle, Sonya

Assistant Professor
Counseling

G Building 326
708-534-4906 ext. 4906
slorelle@govst.edu

Lorenzini, Pietro

JCJUS10-1000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



plorenzini@govst.edu

Lott-Kamara, Tina

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Counseling



tlott@govst.edu

Louissaint, Ricca
Love, David

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



dlove7@govst.edu

Low, Justin

JHEAD10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Higher Education Admin



jlow@govst.edu

Lu, Ning

Full Professor
Health Administration

G Building 180
708-534-4916 ext. 4916
nlu@govst.edu

Luecke, Andrew

JCJUS10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters


708-235-3987
aluecke2@govst.edu

Lynch, Megan
Lysenko, Oleksandr

JHSS10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



olysenko@govst.edu