a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Yacko, Brittany
Yarrington, Kelvin

Associate Director Of Admissions
Admissions

D Building 1411
708-534-7897 ext. 7897
kyarrington@govst.edu

Yirku, Marilyn

JCOMM10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



myirku@govst.edu

Yoakum, Meghan

University Lecturer
Physical Therapy



myoakum@govst.edu

Young, Joshua

Program Developer (Coordinator)
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1454
708-235-2826 ext. 2826
jyoung4@govst.edu

Young, Raheem

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



ryoung5@govst.edu

Yunger, John

Full Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1312
708-534-4524 ext. 4524
jyunger@govst.edu