a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Gaffney, Susan

Associate Professor
Public Administration

C Building 3335A
708-235-7626 ext. 7626
sgaffney@govst.edu

Gage, Danielle

Training & Development Specialist I
Dept of Children & Family Serv



dgage@govst.edu

Gaines, Kendra

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 158
708-235-7323 ext. 7323
kgaines2@govst.edu

Galante, Dianna

Full Professor
Science

F Building 2425A
708-534-4127 ext. 4127
dgalante@govst.edu

Gallaher, Sheryl

Special Project Manager
CBPA Dean

C Building 3312
708-534-4926 ext. 4926
sgallaher@govst.edu

Gallegos, Nancy

Extra Help Reference Desk
University Library

D Building 2416
708-235-2227 ext. 2227
ngallegos@govst.edu

Galullo, Mary

Infant Toddler Classroom Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
mgalullo@govst.edu

Gandy, Michael

Extra Help Stagehand
Center for Performing Arts


708-235-2222 ext. 2222
mgandy@govst.edu

Gandy, Sandra

Associate Professor
Education

G Building 205
708-534-4375 ext. 4375
sgandy@govst.edu

Gao, Xinghua

Assistant Professor
Accounting

G Building 193
708-235-7624 ext. 7624
xgao@govst.edu

Gardeakos, Brian

Steam & Power Plant IV
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
bgardeakos@govst.edu

Gardiner, Donald

JCJUS17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



dgardiner@govst.edu

Garey, Sharon

Director Of Alumni Association
Alumni

D Building 34070
708-534-7892 ext. 7892
cgarey@govst.edu

Garrett, George

JEDAD10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Educational Admin

G Building 222
708-534-4368 ext. 4368
ggarrett@govst.edu

Gebhardt, Lynita

JCOMM10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



lgebhardt@govst.edu

Gegenheimer, Albert

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



agegenheimer@govst.edu

Gellatly, Donna

Professor Emeritus



dgellatly@govst.edu

Geller, Linda

Associate Professor
University Library

D Building 2412
708-534-4136 ext. 4136
lgeller@govst.edu

Genson, Marc

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



mgenson@govst.edu

Geraci, Ann

JENGL10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
English



ageraci@govst.edu

Gibson, Carolyn

Staff Clerk
Dept of Children & Family Serv



cgibson7@govst.edu

Gieseke, Melinda

Associate Vice President for Finance
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1351
708-534-4039 ext. 4039
mgieseke@govst.edu

Gillespie, Kathleen

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



kgillespie@govst.edu

Giroux, Joyce

Office Manager
Center for Performing Arts

B Building 1214B
708-235-2239 ext. 2239
jgiroux@govst.edu

Gladstone, Lindsay

Extra help Office Support
Marketing And Communications

C Building 1312
708-534-7090 ext. 7090
lgladstone@govst.edu

Glascoff, Elisabeth

Professor Emeritus



aglascoff@govst.edu

Glass, Lorri

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 111
708-534-4919 ext. 4919
lglass@govst.edu

Glass, Levi

University Lecturer Senior Status
Social Work

G Building 109
708-235-7654 ext. 7654
lglass1@govst.edu

Glumac, Alexandra

University Lecturer
Communication


708-534-4080 ext. 4080
aglumac@govst.edu

Gohde, Diane

Academic Advisor
CAS Dean

F Building 1306
708-534-8453 ext. 8453
dgohde@govst.edu

Golding, James

University Lecturer Senior Status
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 107
708-235-7397 ext. 7397
jgolding@govst.edu

Goldston, Stephen

JMGMT12-101530
Management



sgoldston@govst.edu

Golland, David

Associate Professor
Social Science

C Building 3373
708-235-7487 ext. 7487
dgolland@govst.edu

Gonzalez, Casey

Extra Help Bartender/Concessionaire
Center for Performing Arts

bbx
708-235-2222 ext. 2222
cgonzalez6@govst.edu

Gonzalez, Pedro

Women's Head Volleyball Coach
Athletics And Recreation



pgonzalez4@govst.edu

Gonzalez - Avila, Christina

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt


708-534-4515 ext. 4515
cgonzalez@govst.edu

Goode, Jayne

Assistant Professor
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts

E Building 2566
708-534-4049 ext. 4049
jgoode2@govst.edu

Goodrick, Elaine

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



egoodrick@govst.edu

Goodwin, Kristy

Dir of Recruitment & Outreach Admissions & student
Recruitment

D Building 1412
708-534-4493 ext. 4493
kgoodwin-peterson@govst.edu

Gordon, Dorothy

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



dgordon1@govst.edu

Gordon, Michael

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Education

G Building 209
708-235-2118 ext. 2118
mgordon@govst.edu

Gormley, Barbara

Associate Professor
Psychology

G Building 385
708-534-4994 ext. 4994
bgormley@govst.edu

Grady, Myeisha

Office Manager
Illinois SBDC At GSU

C Building 3300
708-235-7643 ext. 7643
mgrady@govst.edu

Graeff, Cheryl

JTAPS10-101032 Adjunct Fauclty
Theater And Performace Studies



cgraeff@govst.edu

Graham, Amy

Staff Clerk
Dept of Children & Family Serv



agraham@govst.edu

Graham, La Kesia

Extra Help Office Manager
Psychology



lgraham@govst.edu

Gramza, Carl

Stagehand
Center for Performing Arts

bbbx
708-235-2222 ext. 2222
cgramza2@govst.edu

Graves, Kevin

Electrician
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
kgraves@govst.edu

Gray, Adrienne

Business/Administrative Associate
CB Dean

G Building 267
708-235-7488 ext. 7488
agray@govst.edu

Gray, Juliette
Greaney, Robert

JMGMT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Management



rgreaney@govst.edu

Green, Ann

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
agreen5@govst.edu

Green, David

Division Chair
Acctg Finance Mgmt Info Systm

G Building 298
708-534-4967 ext. 4967
dgreen@govst.edu

Greene, Gina

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



ggreene@govst.edu

Gregg, Bonnie

Academic Advisor Senior Status
Counseling

G Building 254
708-534-4973 ext. 4973
bjepson@govst.edu

Gregory, Vicki

Administrative Assistant
Education

G Building 220
708-534-4360 ext. 4360
vgregory@govst.edu

Greiner, Chris

JIDSS10-101010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Interdisciplinary Stds



cgreiner@govst.edu

Grey-Avis, Erin

Assistant Professor
Science

F Building 1314
708-235-7343 ext. 7343
egrey-avis@govst.edu

Gribbins, David

JART10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Art


708-235-7271 ext. 7271
dgribbins@govst.edu

Griffin, Patricia

Library Specialist
University Library

D Building 2320
708-235-7506 ext. 7506
pgriffin@govst.edu

Grigg, Deborah

Office Support Associate
Dept of Children & Family Serv



dgrigg@govst.edu

Groebner, Jennifer

University Lecturer
Health Administration


708-534-4028 ext. 4028
jgroebner@govst.edu

Gross, Harriet

Professor Emeritus



hgross@govst.edu

Gruchot, Shirley

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



sgruchot@govst.edu

Grumbach, Giesela

Assistant Professor
Social Work

G Building 192
708-235-7690 ext. 7690
ggrumbach@govst.edu

Gsell, Timothy

Full Professor
Science

F Building 1310
708-534-4921 ext. 4921
tgsell@govst.edu

Guimond, Pamela

Associate Professor
Science

F Building 1304
708-534-4546 ext. 4546
pguimond@govst.edu

Gustafson, Kathleen

Program Administrative Assistant
COE Dean

G Building 374
708-534-4987 ext. 4987
kgustafson@govst.edu

Gutierrez, Erin

Education Director
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7324 ext. 7324
egutierrez@govst.edu

Guy, Patricia

Ticket Sales Supervisor
Center for Performing Arts

B Building bxof
708-235-7489 ext. 7489
pguy@govst.edu