a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
D'Arcy, Karen

Department Chair, Interim
Science

F Building 2314
708-534-4526 ext. 4526
kdarcy@govst.edu

Dade, Candace

Staff Clerk
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-534-4511 ext. 4511
cdade@govst.edu

Daletski, Danielle

Extra Help Substitute Assistant Teacher I
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
ddaletski@govst.edu

Dalmer, Edward

Extra Help Library Specialist/Media & Billing
University Library

D Building 2400
708-235-7521 ext. 7521
edalmer@govst.edu

DalPolo, Andrea

Coordinator
COE Dean

G Building 222
708-534-4582 ext. 4582
adalpolo@govst.edu

Damiani, Angelica

Extra Help Office Support
Financial Aid

D Building 1415
708-534-4480 ext. 4480
adamiani@govst.edu

Danaher, Angela

Infant Toddler Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 136
708-235-7319 ext. 7319
adanaher@govst.edu

Daniels, Yakeea

Assistant Vice President For Enrollment Services &
Admissions

D Building 1409
708-534-4510 ext. 4510
ydaniels@govst.edu

Danley, Lynette

Assistant Professor
Education

G Building 213
708-235-7574 ext. 7574
ldanley@govst.edu

Dave, Jagdish

Professor Emeritus



jdave@govst.edu

Davidson, Jennifer

Director
CBPA Dean

G Building 283
708-534-4933 ext. 4933
jdavidson3@govst.edu

Davis, James

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jdavis15@govst.edu

Davis, Spencer

JCPSC10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Computer Science



sdavis6@govst.edu

Davis, Tania

Extra Help Protective Aide
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
tdavis15@govst.edu

Davis, William

Interim Vice President For Development
Development

G Building 363
708-235-7494 ext. 7494
wdavis3@govst.edu

Davis, Duane

Assistant Professor
English

E Building 1541G
708-235-7143 ext. 7143
ddavis14@govst.edu

Day, Joseph

Assistant Professor
Community Health

G Building 121
708-235-7389 ext. 7389
jday2@govst.edu

De Castro, Antonio

Web Design Manager
Marketing And Communications

C Building 1316
708-534-8951 ext. 8951
adecastro@govst.edu

Dean, Kerry

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



kdean@govst.edu

Dent, Dennis

Program Coordinator
Student Life

A Building 2102
708-235-7609 ext. 7609
ddent@govst.edu

Dermer, Shannon

Division Chair
Psychology

G Building 308
708-534-3142 ext. 3142
sdermer@govst.edu

Devos, John

Electrician
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jdevos@govst.edu

Dexter, Ashleigh

Extra Help Substitute Assistant Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
adexter@govst.edu

DeYoung, John

Library Specialist
University Library

C Building 2320
708-235-7501 ext. 7501
jdeyoung@govst.edu

DeYoung, Matthew

Extra Help Stagehand
Center for Performing Arts


708-235-2222 ext. 2222
mdeyoung@govst.edu

Dickey, Bonnie

JPSYC10-100535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



bdickey@govst.edu

Diers, David

Full Professor
Physical Therapy

G Building 185
708-235-2232 ext. 2232
ddiers@govst.edu

Dieujuste, Slandah

Assistant Director
Aux Srvcs And Univ Housing

C Building 1330a
708-235-7112 ext. 7112
sdieujuste@govst.edu

Dismaya, Erika

Assistant Registrar
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-235-7613 ext. 7613
edismaya@govst.edu

Dixon, David

Internal Auditor
Executive Administration

D Building 34041
708-534-4134 ext. 4134
ddixon@govst.edu

Dodd, Ericcah

Extra Help Pre-K Summer Camp Counselor
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7396 ext. 7396
edodd@govst.edu

Donaldson, Barbara

Office Manager
Student Life

A Building 2102
708-235-7653 ext. 7653
bdonaldson1@govst.edu

Donovan, Susan

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



sdonovan3@govst.edu

Donovan, Shauna

JSOSC10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Science



sdonovan4@govst.edu

Doorneweerd, Derek

JCHEM10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Chemistry



ddoorneweerd@govst.edu

Douglas, Mona

Office Manager
Psychology

G Building 304
708-534-4841 ext. 4841
mdouglas@govst.edu

Doyle, Clifford

Extra Help Protective Aide
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
cdoyle@govst.edu

Dugan, Michael

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



mdugan@govst.edu

Dunham, Shea

Associate Professor
Counseling

G Building 311
708-235-2225 ext. 2225
sdunham@govst.edu

Dunlap, Dartina

Career Services Counselor
Career Services

A Building 1120
708-235-7346 ext. 7346
ddunlap@govst.edu

Dunleavy, Candace

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



cdunleavy@govst.edu

Dunlop, Sharon

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



sdunlop@govst.edu

Dunne, William

JCJUS10-1000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



wdunne@govst.edu

Durkin, James

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



jdurkin2@govst.edu

Durr, Larry

Extra Help Security Guard
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
ldurr@govst.edu

Dyer-Everett, Shereta

Administrative Assistant
Dept of Children & Family Serv



sdyer@govst.edu

Dykes, Courtney

Infant Toddler Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
cdykes@govst.edu

Dyslin, Christienne

Associate Professor
Psychology

G Building 393
708-235-2135 ext. 2135
cdyslin@govst.edu

Dyson, Keisha

Program Developer Specialist
Digital Learning & Media Dsgn

D Building 1425
708-534-6870 ext. 6870
kdyson@govst.edu