a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Fackler, Eliot

Visiting Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3371
708-235-7435 ext. 7435
efackler@govst.edu

Fagan, Stuart

JPADM10-101050
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3337B
708-534-4138 ext. 4138
sfagan@govst.edu

Falconnier, Lydia

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 126
708-534-4038 ext. 4038
lfalconnier@govst.edu

Faris, George

JMKTG10-101530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Marketing



gfaris@govst.edu

Faust, Jay

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
jfaust@govst.edu

Feeney, Dianna

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth



devers@govst.edu

Felix, David

JCOMM10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



dfelix2@govst.edu

Felker, Terrance

Academic Advisor
Educational Admin

G Building 383
708-534-4569 ext. 4569
tfelker@govst.edu

Femi-Grand, Kelly

Lead Pre-k Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7325 ext. 7325
kjager@govst.edu

Fenske-Mathers, Virginia

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



vfenske-mathers@govst.edu

Ferkula, Kim

Cashier III
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1343
708-235-2167 ext. 2167
kferkula@govst.edu

Fernandez, Miguel

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



mfernandez3@govst.edu

Ferneau, Judy

Admin Coord for User Services
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 128
708-534-4133 ext. 4133
jferneau@govst.edu

Ferran, Carlos

Full Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 272
708-235-2818 ext. 2818
cferran@govst.edu

Ferreira, Raphael

Database Administrator
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 121
708-235-2820 ext. 2820
rferreira@govst.edu

Ferro, Karen

JENGL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



kferro@govst.edu

Ferry, Daniel

Coordinator Of Tutoring & Academic Assistance
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1202
708-235-3962 ext. 3962
dferry@govst.edu

Finn, Donna

Manager Of Univ Cashiering Operations
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1338
708-235-7407 ext. 7407
dfinn@govst.edu

Fitzpatrick, Cindy

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



cfitzpatrick@govst.edu

Flatter, Kathryn

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



kflatter@govst.edu

Flemings, Monique

JPHTY10-102510
Physical Therapy

G Building 177
708-534-4842 ext. 4842
mmadlock-flemings@govst.edu

Flores, Lorenzo

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education

G Building 214
708-534-4366 ext. 4366
lflores4@govst.edu

Floyd, Dwight

JMGMT12-101530
Management



dfloyd@govst.edu

Foraker-Koons, Kimanne

Visition Lecturer
Counseling

G Building 320
708-235-3959 ext. 3959
kforaker-koons@govst.edu

Ford, Donna

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth



dford@govst.edu

Ford, Toney

JMGMT12-101530
Management



tford@govst.edu

Fox, Richard

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2328
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
rfox@govst.edu

Fraga, Luremny

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



lsoto@govst.edu

Franklin, Almethia

Visiting Professor, Criminal Justice
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2521

afranklin3@govst.edu

Franklin, Christine

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



cfranklin@govst.edu

Franklin, Dorothea

Assistant Records Management Officer
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-534-6988 ext. 6988
dfranklin5@govst.edu

Frazier Dixon, Leahjean
Fremarek, Carole

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



cfremarek@govst.edu

Friday, Shelia

Jpubl10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



sfriday@govst.edu

Frierson, Aja

Procurement Officer Specialist
Procurement & Business Service

C Building 1324
708-235-7445 ext. 7445
afrierson@govst.edu

Frossard, Harold

JCJUS10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters


708-534-4570 ext. 4570
hfrossard@govst.edu

Frossard Fisher, Kathleen

Accountant I
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1344
708-235-7411 ext. 7411
kfrossard@govst.edu

Fruth, Elizabeth

JIFDI10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



efruth@govst.edu

Fuller, LaSheena

Client Relations Rep I
Financial Aid

D Building 1415
708-534-4481 ext. 4481
lfuller@govst.edu

Fuller, Victor

University Lecturer
Psychology

G Building 323
708-235-2139 ext. 2139
vfuller@govst.edu