a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Valente, Aurelio

Vice President, Student Affairs, Interim
Student Affairs

A Building 2134
708-235-2801 ext. 2801
avalente@govst.edu

Van Cleave, Harvey

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



hvancleave@govst.edu

Van Horne, Laura

Technology Trainer
Dept of Children & Family Serv



lvanhorne@govst.edu

Vanderpool, Chelsea

Instructor
Mgmt Mrkting & Public Relation

G Building 282
708-534-4947 ext. 4947
cvanderpool@govst.edu

VanZee, Steve

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



svanzee@govst.edu

Varjavand, Reza

JECON10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Economics



rvarjavand@govst.edu

Vasquez, Jessica

Library Specialist
University Library

D Building 2400
708-235-7509 ext. 7509
jvasquez2@govst.edu

Velazquez, Mirelsie

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



mvelazquez2@govst.edu

Vemala, Prasad

Assistant Professor
Mgmt Mrkting & Public Relation



pvemala@govst.edu

Vendrely, Ann

Full Professor
Physical Therapy

G Building 183
708-534-7291 ext. 7291
avendrely@govst.edu

Vice-Tabor, Leslie

Training & Development Specialist I
Dept of Children & Family Serv



lvice-tabor@govst.edu

Vick, Dwight

Assistant Professor
Public Administration

C Building 3338
708-235-7891 ext. 7891
dvick@govst.edu

Villagomez, Heriberto

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
hvillagomez@govst.edu

Villamar, Jose

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



jvillamar@govst.edu

Vivona, Brian

Assistant Professor
Humanities And Social Sciences

E Building 2538
708-235-2161 ext. 2161
bvivona@govst.edu