Cha, Wonsuk
Assistant Professor
COB
G Building 280
708-534-4934 ext. 4934
wcha@govst.edu
Ijose, Olumide
Division Chair
COB
G Building 297
708-534-4932 ext. 4932
oijose@govst.edu
Mutis, Marla
JMGMT12-101530
COB


mmutes@govst.edu
Sargut, Gokce
Associate Professor
COB
G Building 286
708-534-4944 ext. 4944
gsargut@govst.edu
Shinde, Uday
Assistant Professor
COB
G Building 274
708-235-7638 ext. 7638
ushinde@govst.edu
Vanderpool, Chelsea
Assistant Professor
COB
G Building 282
708-534-4947 ext. 4947
cvanderpool@govst.edu
Wagner, Stephen
Full Professor
COB
G Building 275
708-534-4527 ext. 4527
swagner2@govst.edu
Wagner, Cecil
University Lecturer
COB
C Building 3312
708-534-4926 ext. 4926
cwagner@govst.edu
Zhao, Jun
Dean
COB
G Building 285
708-534-4953 ext. 4953
jzhao@govst.edu