Contact us if you want us to help you in your communication planning or if you have any questions.

Keisha Dyson
Associate Vice President, Marketing & Communications
C3357
708.534.4044
Cell: 779.216.6440
kdyson@govst.edu

Angela T. Denk
Senior Writer
C3350
708.235.7685
 adenk@govst.edu

Sarah Hirsch
Copywriter
C3352
708.235.7578 
shirsch@govst.edu

Blake Edwards
Advertising and Marketing Coordinator
C3360
708.534.8952
bedwards6@govst.edu

Ammanuel M. Ayalew
Social Media and Digital Content Strategist
C3351
708.235.7370
aayalew@govst.edu

Rahsaan Taylor
Graphic Design Manager
C3363
708.235.7367
rtaylor9@govst.edu

Carollyn Hamilton
Graphic Designer
C3361
708.235.7275
Chamilton1@govst.edu

Tony De Castro
Web Design Manager
C3362
708.534.8951
adecastro@govst.edu