Conrad, David
Assistant Professor Of Edu, Edu Admin, Principal L
COE
G Building 207
708-235-7575 ext. 7575
dconrad@govst.edu
Cooney, Matthew
Assistant Professor Of Edu, Inld Superntndnt Docto
COE
G Building 221
708-534-8049 ext. 8049
mcooney@govst.edu
Herrera-Byrne, Raquel
University Lecturer
COE
G Building 222
708-235-7114 ext. 7114
rherrera-byrne@govst.edu
Manley, Audrey
JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
COE

708-534-4050 ext. 4050
amanley@govst.edu
Pennington, Lisa
Assistant Professor
COE
G Building 245
708-534-4577 ext. 4577
lpennington2@govst.edu
Ruhe Marsh, Linda
Assistant Professor
COE
G Building 209
708-235-2118 ext. 2118
lruhemarsh@govst.edu
Sharp, Steven
Assistant Professor
COE
G Building 205
708-534-4375 ext. 4375
ssharp@govst.edu
Silver-Horrell, Ellen
University Lecturer
COE
G Building 244
708-534-4368 ext. 4368
esilver-horrell@govst.edu
Swaufield, Patricia
University Lecturer
COE

708-534-4050 ext. 4050
pswaufield@govst.edu