Chang, Lisa
Full Professor
COE
G Building 322
708-534-4373 ext. 4373
lchang@govst.edu
Cooney, Matthew
Assistant Professor Of Edu, Inld Superntndnt Docto
COE
G Building 221
708-534-8049 ext. 8049
mcooney@govst.edu
Gandy, Sandra
Associate Professor
COE
G Building 205
708-534-4375 ext. 4375
sgandy@govst.edu
Gordon, Michael
University Lecturer, Senior Status
COE
G Building 209
708-235-2118 ext. 2118
mgordon@govst.edu
Herrera-Byrne, Raquel
University Lecturer
COE
G Building 222
708-235-7114 ext. 7114
rherrera-byrne@govst.edu
Manley, Audrey
JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
COE

708-534-4050 ext. 4050
amanley@govst.edu
McGuinness, Paul
Director, Admissions
CAS
C Building 1324
708-235-7308 ext. 7308
pmcguinness@govst.edu
Silver-Horrell, Ellen
University Lecturer
COE
G Building 244
708-534-4368 ext. 4368
esilver-horrell@govst.edu
Swaufield, Patricia
University Lecturer
COE

708-534-4050 ext. 4050
pswaufield@govst.edu