Akatsa, Victor
University Lecturer
CAS

708-534-4521 ext. 4521
vakatsa@govst.edu
Blomarz, Michael
University Lecturer
CAS
F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
mblomarz@govst.edu
Galante, Dianna
Full Professor
CAS
F Building 2425A
708-534-4127 ext. 4127
dgalante@govst.edu
Kaufmann, Robert
University Lecturer
CAS
F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
rkaufmann@govst.edu
Ryba, Lauren
University Lecturer
CAS
F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
lryba@govst.edu
Tamulis, Andrius
Associate Professor
CAS
F Building 2411
708-534-4548 ext. 4548
atamulis@govst.edu
Thompson, Angela
Associate Professor
CAS
F Building 2431
708-235-2808 ext. 2808
athompson7@govst.edu
Tweddle, J.
Assistant Professor
CAS
F Building 2427
708-534-4531 ext. 4531
ctweddle@govst.edu
Zhang, Jing
Associate Professor
CAS
F Building 2403
708-235-6832 ext. 6832
jzhang@govst.edu