Almassi, Benjamin
Assistant Professor
CAS
C Building 3375
708-534-4022 ext. 4022
balmassi@govst.edu
Athon, Amanda
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 1541C
708-235-2862 ext. 2862
aathon@govst.edu
Badger, Raven
Associate Professor
CHHS
G Building 104
708-235-2160 ext. 2160
rbadger@govst.edu
Bose, Sayoni
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2535
708-534-4578 ext. 4578
sbose@govst.edu
Cortese, Daniel
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 2530A
708-235-2804 ext. 2804
dcortese@govst.edu
Jacobson, Caron
University Lecturer Senior Status
CAS
E Building 2538
708-235-2136 ext. 2136
cjacobson@govst.edu
James, Deborah
Associate Professor
CAS
D Building 1436
708-534-3140 ext. 3140
djames@govst.edu
Johnsen, Rosemary
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 1541-N
708-534-7053 ext. 7053
rjohnsen@govst.edu
Kostarelos, Frances
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 2543
708-534-6986 ext. 6986
fkostarelos@govst.edu
Latham, Angela
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 2560
708-235-7634 ext. 7634
alatham@govst.edu
McMaster, Michele
University Lecturer Senior Status
CAS
E Building 2567
708-534-3198 ext. 3198
mmcmaster@govst.edu
Muhammad, Rashidah
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 1541-H
708-534-6974 ext. 6974
rmuhammad@govst.edu
Radovic-Fanta, Jelena
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2535
708-235-3987 ext. 3987
jradovic-fanta@govst.edu
Rajadhyaksha, Ujvala
Assistant Professor
COB
G Building 289
708-534-4951 ext. 4951
urajadhyaksha@govst.edu
Santoro, Patrick
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 1541D
708-235-2842 ext. 2842
psantoro@govst.edu
Stache, Lara
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2562
708-235-2847 ext. 2847
lstache@govst.edu
Stevenson, Jeff
Director & Curator Of Sculpture Park & Visual Arts
CAS

708-534-4021 ext. 4021
jstevenson@govst.edu
Walsh, Ellen
Associate Professor
CAS
C Building 3374
708-235-7146 ext. 7146
ewalsh@govst.edu
Zingsheim, Jason
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 1541
708-235-7493 ext. 7493
jzingsheim@govst.edu