Athon, Amanda
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 1541C
708-235-2862 ext. 2862
aathon@govst.edu
Johnsen, Rosemary
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 1541-N
708-534-7053 ext. 7053
rjohnsen@govst.edu
Morris, Kerri
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 1541-E
708-534-4583 ext. 4583
kmorris2@govst.edu
Muhammad, Rashidah
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 1541-H
708-534-6974 ext. 6974
rmuhammad@govst.edu
Smith, Bradley
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 1541Q
708-235-7144 ext. 7144
bsmith7@govst.edu
White, Christopher
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 1541-L
708-534-4374 ext. 4374
cwhite@govst.edu