Akatsa, Victor
University Lecturer
CAS

708-534-4521 ext. 4521
vakatsa@govst.edu
Blomarz, Michael
University Lecturer
CAS
F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
mblomarz@govst.edu
Galante, Dianna
Full Professor
CAS
F Building 2425A
708-534-4127 ext. 4127
dgalante@govst.edu
Johnsen, Bryce
Academic Advisor
CAS
F Building 2601
708-235-7527 ext. 7527
bjohnsen2@govst.edu
Kaufmann, Robert
University Lecturer
CAS
F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
rkaufmann@govst.edu
Lin, Ya
University Lecturer
CAS
F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
ylin2@govst.edu
Paus, Nancy
University Lecturer
CAS
F Building 2435
708-535-8047 ext. 8047
npaus@govst.edu
Shahid, Aslam
University Lecturer
CAS

708-534-4521 ext. 4521
ashahid@govst.edu
Sweiss, George
University Lecturer, Senior Stat
CAS
F Building 2435
708-534-4539 ext. 4539
gsweiss@govst.edu
Tamulis, Andrius
Associate Professor
CAS
F Building 2411
708-534-4548 ext. 4548
atamulis@govst.edu
Tang, Xueqing
Full Professor
CAS
F Building 2415
708-534-4540 ext. 4540
xtang@govst.edu
Thompson, Angela
Assistant Professor
CAS
F Building 2431
708-235-2808 ext. 2808
athompson7@govst.edu
Tweddle, J.
Assistant Professor
CAS
F Building 2427
708-534-4531 ext. 4531
ctweddle@govst.edu
Zhang, Jing
Assistant Professor
CAS
F Building 2403
708-235-6832 ext. 6832
jzhang@govst.edu