Barrett, Oscene
University Lecturer
CAS
F Building 2304
708-534-4520 ext. 4520
obarrett@govst.edu
Henne, Walter
Associate Professor
CAS
F Building 2320
708-235-7395 ext. 7395
whenne@govst.edu
Kent, Stephen
University Lecturer
CAS
F Building 2304
708-235-7694 ext. 7694
skent@govst.edu
Kumar, Shelly
Full Professor
CAS
F Building 2308
708-534-4528 ext. 4528
skumar@govst.edu
Ranmohotti, Kulugammana
Assistant Professor
CAS
F Building 2318
708-235-7599 ext. 7599
kranmohotti@govst.edu
Saber, Aheda
University Lecturer Senior Status
CAS
F Building 2304
708-235-7692 ext. 7692
asaber@govst.edu
Shin, Joong-Won
Associate Professor
CAS
F Building 2312
708-235-2835 ext. 2835
jshin@govst.edu
Sowa, John
Full Professor
CAS
F Building 2314
708-235-7513 ext. 7513
jsowa@govst.edu