Baisa, Richard
University Lecturer Senior Status
CAS

708-534-4101 ext. 4101
rbaisa@govst.edu
Chen, Xiaoyong
Full Professor
CAS
F Building 1308
708-534-4557 ext. 4557
xchen@govst.edu
Gohde, Diane
University Lecturer Senior Status, Biology
CAS
F Building 1314
708-534-8453 ext. 8453
dgohde@govst.edu
Grey-Avis, Erin
Assistant Professor
CAS
F Building 1306
708-235-7343 ext. 7343
egrey-avis@govst.edu
Gsell, Timothy
Full Professor
CAS
F Building 1310
708-534-4921 ext. 4921
tgsell@govst.edu
Guimond, Pamela
Associate Professor
CAS
F Building 1304
708-534-4546 ext. 4546
pguimond@govst.edu
Yunger, John
Full Professor
CAS
F Building 1312
708-534-4524 ext. 4524
jyunger@govst.edu