Contact Information

Call: 708.235.2222Email: tickets@govst.edu
Theatre Rental: Tracey WilliamsVolunteer: Ingrid Anderson

Meet Our Team


Lana updated headshot

Lana Rogachevskaya

 Executive Director

 708.235.2238
 lana@govst.edu

 Read Lana's Welcome Message Here

Programming and Development

 
Whitney Minarik

Whitney Minarik

Arts in Education and Community Engagement Director

 708.534.4046
 wminarik@govst.edu

 


  Lauren Healy

Lauren Healy

Cultural Development Officer

 708.534.8390
lesolato@govst.edu

 

Administrative

 
 

Craig Frank

Finance Administrator

 708.534.4044
 cfrank@govst.edu

 

headshot- Virginia Lionberger 2021

 

Virginia Lionberger

Office Manager

708.235.2155
vlionberger@govst.edu

Marketing

 
Jane Cox

Jane Cox

Cultural Marketing Director

 708.235.2811
 jcox1@govst.edu

 
  Maya Shelton

Maya Shelton

Marketing and Events Coordinator

 708.235.6828
 mshelton@govst.edu

 

Patron Services and Operations

 
Tracey Williams

Tracey Williams

Theater Manager

 708.235.2237
twilliams41@govst.edu

 
Ingrid Anderson

Ingrid Anderson

Patron Services Manager

708.235.2239
ianderson@govst.edu

 

Box Office

 
Patricia Guy Portrait

Patricia Guy

Box Office and Group Sales Manager

708.235.7489
pguy@govst.edu

 
   Autumn J. Price

Autumn J. Price

Box Office and Group Sales Specialist

708.235.2222
aprice4@govst.edu

 
   Steven Allen

Steven Allen

Box Office Assistant

708.235.2222
sallen11@student.govst.edu

 
   Eboni Williams Headshot Color

Eboni Williams

Box Office Assistant

708.235.2222
ewilliams41@student.govst.edu

 

Technical

 
 Mike Krull update

Michael Krull

Technical Director

708.235.2181
 mkrull@govst.edu 

 
 Headshot - Ian West 2021

Ian West

Assistant Technical Director

708.235.2181
 iwest@govst.edu

 
 Tracey Offet

Tracey Offett

Stagehand

708.235.2181
 toffett@govst.edu