CJY Home | Meet Our Team | Explore Majors | Explore Careers | Faculty/Staff Resources


Meet Our Team

David Rhea

David Rhea
Director, Center for the Junior Year
drhea@govst.edu
Schedule an Appointment
708.534.4392

Katy-Hisrich

Katy Hisrich
Faculty in Residence, Center for the Junior Year
khisrich@govst.edu
Schedule an Appointment
708.235.7469

Jillian Basile

Jillian Basile
Peer Mentor
jbasile@student.govst.edu
Schedule an Appointment
708.235.2855

Bolu Ganzallo

Boluwatife Ganzallo
Peer Mentor
bganzallo@student.govst.edu
Schedule an Appointment
708.235.2855

Eunice Gomez

Eunice Gomez
Peer Mentor
egomez8@student.govst.edu
Schedule an Appointment
708.235.2855

 


Antonia Guajardo

Antonia Guajardo
Peer Mentor
aguajardo@student.govst.edu
Schedule an Appointment
708.235.2855

Blank Portrait Placeholder

Tia Gunby
Peer Mentor
tgunby@student.govst.edu
Schedule an Appointment
708.235.2855

Tiffany Johnson

Tiffany Johnson
Peer Mentor
tjohnson38@student.govst.edu
Schedule an Appointment
708.235.2855

Alana Koster

Alana Koster
Peer Mentor
akoster@student.govst.edu
Schedule an Appointment
708.235.2855

Logan Krska

Logan Krska
Peer Mentor
lkrska@student.govst.edu
Schedule an Appointment
708.235.2855

Blank Portrait Placeholder

Sana Mahar
Peer Mentor
smahar@student.govst.edu
Schedule an Appointment
708.235.2855


Samantha Patti

Samantha Patti
Peer Mentor
spatti@student.govst.edu
Schedule an Appointment
708.235.2855

Blank Portrait Placeholder

Caleb Ray
Peer Mentor
cray@student.govst.edu
Schedule an Appointment
708.235.2855

John Ruiz

John Ruiz
Peer Mentor
jruiz@student.govst.edu
Schedule an Appointment
708.235.2855

Lupe Sanchez

Guadalupe Sanchez
Peer Mentor
gsanchez@student.govst.edu
Schedule an Appointment
708.235.2855

Jermaine Tyler

Jermaine Tyler
Peer Mentor
jtyler@student.govst.edu
Schedule an Appointment
708.235.2855


CJY Home | Meet Our Team | Explore Majors | Explore Careers | Faculty/Staff Resources


MEET WITH A PEER