Center for Performing Arts



 

 

October 2021


    • Sun, October 10, 2021 4 p.m.
    • Viva La Zarzuela!
    • Enjoy a musical and culinary sampling, seated on stage with the performers!
    • Tickets: $50
     

    • Sun, October 17, 2021 4 p.m.
    • Celebration of Gospel
    • Join us for a spirit filled concert to inspire your soul that will help us raise funds for student programming and scholarships.
    • Tickets: $20
     


  • November 2021


    • Thu, November 4, 2021 7:30 p.m.
    • A Delightful Quarantine
    • Tickets: $15
     

    • Fri, November 5, 2021 7:30 p.m.
    • A Delightful Quarantine
    • Tickets: $15
     

    • Sat, November 6, 2021 7:30 p.m.
    • A Delightful Quarantine
    • Tickets: $15
     

    • Sun, November 14, 2021 2 p.m.
    • All Together Now!
    • Your favorite Southland Area Theatre Ensemble (SLATE) artist return to celebrate 25 years of musical theatre at the Center.
    • Tickets: $25
     

    • Sat, November 20, 2021 7:30 p.m.
    • Forward Momentum
    • Tickets: $25 - $49
     


  • December 2021


    • Sat, December 11, 2021 1 p.m.
    • A Very Electric Christmas
    • Lightwire combines performance, puppetry, dance and modern light technology to bring stories to life in compete darkness. Internationally recognized for their signature brand of electroluminescent artistry.
    • Tickets: $25 - $35
     

    • Sat, December 11, 2021 5 p.m.
    • A Very Electric Christmas
    • Lightwire combines performance, puppetry, dance and modern light technology to bring stories to life in compete darkness. Internationally recognized for their signature brand of electroluminescent artistry.
    • Tickets: $25 - $35
     


  • January 2022


    • Sun, January 23, 2022 4 p.m.
    • Happy Birthday Mozart!
    • Celebrate Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's 266th Birthday with a special repertoire, great company, birthday cake and a champagne toast.
    • Tickets: $50
     

    • Sat, January 29, 2022 7:30 p.m.
    • Viva Momix Forever
    • Tickets: $45 - $60 Children 14 & Under $20
     


  • February 2022


    • Fri, February 11, 2022 7:30 p.m.
    • 25 Years of Broadway and Beyond…
    • Tickets: $15
     

    • Fri, February 12, 2022 7:30 p.m.
    • 25 Years of Broadway and Beyond…
    • Tickets: $15
     

    • Tue, February 22, 2022 7:30 p.m.
    • Breach of Peace
    • Stories of the Freedom Riders of 1961
    • Tickets: $15
     


  • March 2022


    • Sun, March 13, 2022 4 p.m.
    • A Tribute to Aretha Franklin: The Queen of Soul Featuring Damien Sneed with Special Guest Karen Clark Sheard
    • Tickets: $39 - $65
     


  • April 2022


    • Thu, April 7, 2022 7:30 p.m.
    • 12 Angry Jurors
    • Tickets: $15
     

    • Thu, April 9, 2022 7:30 p.m.
    • 12 Angry Jurors
    • Tickets: $15
     

  •