Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, Center for the Junior Year services and peer mentors are available online. The Center for Junior Year engage and empower students in exploring and clarifying their interests and goals, overcoming personal and academic challenges, and connecting to campus resources and opportunities.

CJY Meeting RoomAsk A Question?

Virtual Office Hours:

Monday through Thursday

9:00AM - 9:00PM

Friday

11:00AM - 3:00PM

Phone Number:

708.534.2855

Email:

CJY@govst.edu

Open Session Today from 1PM - 3PM

PEER MENTORS

  

KaylaWarner

kwarner2@student.govst.edu

Kayla Warner

Colton2

ckrska@student.govst.edu

Colton Krska

MeganF

mfrick@student.govst.edu

Megan Frick

Claudya2

cskalski@student.govst.edu 

Claudya Skalski

 

EuniceL2

elukose@student.govst.edu 

Eunice Lukose

 

JillianLee3

 jlee13@student.govst.edu 

Jillian Lee

 

KristianaR1

 krussell3@student.govst.edu

Kristiana Russell

JenniferF2

 jforbes@student.govst.edu

Jennifer Forbes