Dunham, Shea
Associate Professor
COE
G Building 311
708-235-2225 ext. 2225
sdunham@govst.edu
Foraker-Koons, Kimanne
Visition Lecturer
COE
G Building 320
708-235-3959 ext. 3959
kforaker-koons@govst.edu
Hind, Baochun
Visiting Professor
COE
G Building 304
708-534-4974 ext. 4974
bhind@govst.edu
Lechner, Kimberly
Visiting Professor Of Counseling
COE
G Building 309
708-534-4841 ext. 4841
klechner@govst.edu
Lorelle, Sonya
Assistant Professor
COE
G Building 326
708-534-4906 ext. 4906
slorelle@govst.edu
Maucieri, Larry
Associate Professor
COE
G Building 313
708-534-4844 ext. 4844
lmaucieri@govst.edu
Patrick, Shawn
Associate Professor
COE
G Building 303
708-534-4053 ext. 4053
spatrick3@govst.edu
Robey, Patricia
Division Chair, Interim - Psychology And Counselin
COE
G Building 312
708-534-4975 ext. 4975
probey@govst.edu
Snow, Tracey
University Lecturer Senior Status
COE
G Building 314
708-235-7568 ext. 7568
tsnow@govst.edu
Sori, Catherine
Full Professor
COE
G Building 305
708-534-4992 ext. 4992
csori@govst.edu
Waller, Byron
Associate Professor
COE
G Building 316
708-534-4904 ext. 4904
bwaller@govst.edu
Wix, Katherine
Assistant Professor
COE
G Building 310
708-534-4908 ext. 4908
kwix@govst.edu