Meet the helpful staff members of the School of Extended Learning. Contact us if you have any questions.

 Amy Barsha Crop

 

 Amy Barsha, Executive Director

 708-534-4565 ext. 4565

  abarsha@govst.edu

  Angelica Damiani Crop

 

 Angelica Damiani. External Program Specialist

708-534-6922 ext. 6922

adamiani@govst.edu

 
Jackie Johnson Crop

Jacqueline Johnson, Administrative Aide

 708-534-3199 ext. 3199

  jjohnson2@govst.edu

Akiko Ota, Intensive ESL Program Director

Akiko Ota, Intensive ESL Program Director

 708-534-3143 ext. 3143

  aota@govst.edu

Suzanne Patterson, Continuing Education Community Coordinator

 

Suzanne Patterson, Continuing Education Community Coordinator

708-534-4393 ext. 4393

spatterson3@govst.edu

Michelle Sebasco, External Programs Manager

Michelle Sebasco, External Programs Manager

 708-235-3983 ext. 3983

  msebasco@govst.edu

 Kevin Smith

 

Kevin Smith,  Director of Veteran Affairs and Test Center Administrator                                                 

708-235-2223 ext. 2223

 ksmith9@govst.edu

  

Felicia L. Townsend, External Programs Manager

Felicia L. Townsend, External Programs Manager

 708-534-3044 ext. 3044

  ftownsend@govst.edu