Boland-Prom, Kim
Full Professor
CHHS
G Building 115
708-235-3976 ext. 3976
kboland-prom@govst.edu
Brown, Pamela
Director Of Field Education
CHHS
G Building 251
708-534-4925 ext. 4925
pbrown5@govst.edu
Campos-Moreira, Linda
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 117
708-235-7141 ext. 7141
lcampos-moreira@govst.edu
Coffey, Vickii
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 243
708-235-7142 ext. 7142
vcoffey@govst.edu
Crowder, Lori
University Lecturer
CHHS
G Building 109
708-235-2144 ext. 2144
lcrowder@govst.edu
Falconnier, Lydia
Associate Professor
CHHS
G Building 126
708-534-4038 ext. 4038
lfalconnier@govst.edu
Glass, Lorri
Associate Professor
CHHS
G Building 111
708-534-4919 ext. 4919
lglass@govst.edu
Glass, Levi
University Lecturer Senior Status
CHHS
G Building 109
708-235-7654 ext. 7654
lglass1@govst.edu
Grumbach, Giesela
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 192
708-235-7690 ext. 7690
ggrumbach@govst.edu
Keys, Paul
Professor Emeritus
CHHS


pkeys@govst.edu
Outlaw, Gerri
Department Chair
CHHS
G Building 120
708-235-2178 ext. 2178
goutlaw@govst.edu
Reed, Juan
JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
CHHS
G Building 119
708-235-7689 ext. 7689
jreed@govst.edu
Sanders, Adelle
Associate Professor
CHHS
G Building 112
708-534-4031 ext. 4031
asanders@govst.edu
West, Phyllis
University Lecturer Senior Status
CHHS
G Building 116
708-534-6987 ext. 6987
pwest@govst.edu
Zell, Maristela
Full Professor
CHHS
G Building 114
708-235-2235 ext. 2235
mzell@govst.edu