Bala, Amy
University Lecturer
CHHS
G Building 183
708-235-7608 ext. 7608
abala@govst.edu
Carter, Russell
Professor Emeritus
CHHS
G Building 370

rcarter@govst.edu
Corbus, Jessica
University Lecturer
CHHS
G Building 177
708-235-7363 ext. 7363
jcorbus@govst.edu
Diers, David
Full Professor
CHHS
G Building 185
708-235-2232 ext. 2232
ddiers@govst.edu
Jones, Maryleen
Visiting Professor
CHHS
G Building 187
708-235-7388 ext. 7388
mjones1@govst.edu
O'Shea, Roberta
Full Professor
CHHS
G Building 181
708-235-3994 ext. 3994
roshea@govst.edu
Schuit, Dale
Full Professor
CHHS
G Building 173
708-235-2148 ext. 2148
dschuit@govst.edu
Shah, Mirab
JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
CHHS


mshah2@govst.edu
Theiss, Renee
Associate Professor
CHHS
G Building 134
708-235-2147 ext. 2147
rtheiss@govst.edu
Washington, Robin
Associate Professor
CHHS
G Building 179
708-534-3147 ext. 3147
rwashington1@govst.edu
Wojcik, Rebecca
Department Chair
CHHS
G Building 174
708-235-2231 ext. 2231
rwojcik@govst.edu