Brady, Catherine
Professor Emeritus
CHHS
G Building 151

cbrady@govst.edu
Carr, Cynthia
Associate Professor
CHHS
G Building 139
708-534-7292 ext. 7292
ccarr@govst.edu
Chapman, Ranteria
Office Administrator
CHHS
G Building 172
708-534-7290 ext. 7290
rchapman@govst.edu
Ellexson, Melanie
JOCCT10-102515 ADJUNCT FACULTY
CHHS
G Building 138
708-235-7622 ext. 7622
mellexson@govst.edu
Kalvelage, Patricia
University Lecturer, Senior Stat
CHHS
G Building 143
708-534-7294 ext. 7294
pkalvelage@govst.edu
Kvasnicka, Rebecca
University Lecturer
CHHS
G Building 155
708-235-7589 ext. 7589
rkvasnicka2@govst.edu
Schranz, Caren
Department Chair
CHHS
G Building 145
708-235-7344 ext. 7344
cschranz@govst.edu
Simpson, Erin
Visiting Professor
CHHS
G Building 153
708-235-7387 ext. 7387
esimpson2@govst.edu
Theiss, Renee
Associate Professor
CHHS
G Building 171
708-235-2147 ext. 2147
rtheiss@govst.edu