Almassi, Benjamin
Assistant Professor
CAS
C Building 3375
708-534-4022 ext. 4022
balmassi@govst.edu
Athon, Amanda
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 1541C
708-235-2862 ext. 2862
aathon@govst.edu
Bose, Sayoni
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2535
708-534-4578 ext. 4578
sbose@govst.edu
Bruce, Mary
Full Professor
CAS
C Building 3341
708-235-7627 ext. 7627
mclark@govst.edu
Cortese, Daniel
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 2530A
708-235-2804 ext. 2804
dcortese@govst.edu
Craig, William
University Lecturer
CAS
E Building 2540
708-534-6975 ext. 6975
bcraig@govst.edu
Culverson, Donald
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 2551
708-534-4576 ext. 4576
dculverson@govst.edu
Edwards, John
University Lecturer
CAS
E Building 2540
708-235-7371 ext. 7371
jedwards@govst.edu
Golland, David
Associate Professor
CAS
C Building 3373
708-235-7487 ext. 7487
dgolland@govst.edu
Hague, Cheryl
University Lecturer, Senior Status
CAS
E Building 1541-J
708-534-4587 ext. 4587
chague@govst.edu
Jacobson, Caron
University Lecturer Senior Status
CAS
E Building 2538
708-235-2136 ext. 2136
cjacobson@govst.edu
Johnsen, Rosemary
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 1541-N
708-534-7053 ext. 7053
rjohnsen@govst.edu
Jones, Vincent
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 2521
708-235-2803 ext. 2803
vjones4@govst.edu
Kelley, William
University Lecturer
CAS
E Building 2540
708-534-4584 ext. 4584
wkelley@govst.edu
Kostarelos, Frances
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 2543
708-534-6986 ext. 6986
fkostarelos@govst.edu
Levinson, Larry
Professor Emeritus
CAS
E Building 2535

llevinson@govst.edu
Marrar, Khalil
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 2551
708-235-7145 ext. 7145
kmarrar@govst.edu
Montalbano, Lori
Division Chair, Communication Visual & Performing
CAS
E Building 2548
708-235-2802 ext. 2802
lmontalbano@govst.edu
Panic, Milan
University Lecturer, Senior Status
CAS
E Building 1541-K
708-534-7278 ext. 7278
mpanic@govst.edu
Radovic-Fanta, Jelena
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2535
708-235-3987 ext. 3987
jradovic-fanta@govst.edu
Salm, Joao
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2515
708-534-4575 ext. 4575
jsalm@govst.edu
Sebasco, Michelle
Director Of Extended Learning Academic Partnership
CHHS
Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 147
708-235-3983 ext. 3983
msebasco@govst.edu
Sintic, Christina
University Lecturer, Senior Status
CAS
E Building 2538
708-235-7538 ext. 7538
csintic@govst.edu
Smith, Bradley
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 1541Q
708-235-7144 ext. 7144
bsmith7@govst.edu
Thompson, Robin
University Lecturer, Senior Status
CAS
E Building 1541-P
708-534-4581 ext. 4581
rthompson@govst.edu
Walsh, Ellen
Associate Professor
CAS
C Building 3374
708-235-7146 ext. 7146
ewalsh@govst.edu
Warmington-Granston, Nicole
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2551
708-235-7382 ext. 7382
nwarmington-granston@govst.edu
White, Christopher
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 1541-L
708-534-4374 ext. 4374
cwhite@govst.edu
Wilson, Bruce
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 2515
708-534-3141 ext. 3141
bwilson@govst.edu