Alozie, Emmanuel
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 2568
708-534-4057 ext. 4057
ealozie@govst.edu
Brown, Yevette
Full Professor
CAS
D Building 1434
708-235-3952 ext. 3952
ybrown@govst.edu
Cambric, Leanne
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 1541F
708-235-2805 ext. 2805
lcambric@govst.edu
Chavira, Javier
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 1520
708-534-4017 ext. 4017
jchavira@govst.edu
Goode, Jayne
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2566
708-534-4049 ext. 4049
jgoode2@govst.edu
Hart, Michael
University Lecturer, Senior Status
CAS
E Building 1541-B
708-534-7271 ext. 7271
mhart@govst.edu
Hudak, Jane
Full Professor
CAS
Family Development Center 107
708-534-4983 ext. 4983
jhudak@govst.edu
James, Deborah
Associate Professor
CAS
D Building 1436
708-534-3140 ext. 3140
djames@govst.edu
Jankowski, Gretchen
University Lecturer
CAS
E Building 1541F
708-235-7630 ext. 7630
gjankowski@govst.edu
Labriola, Tony
Professor Emeritus
CAS
D Building 1436

tlabriola@govst.edu
Lanigan, Mary
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 2504
708-534-4051 ext. 4051
mlanigan@govst.edu
Latham, Angela
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 2560
708-235-7634 ext. 7634
alatham@govst.edu
Lee, Sang
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 2561
708-534-4118 ext. 4118
slee@govst.edu
McMaster, Michele
University Lecturer Senior Status
CAS
E Building 2567
708-534-3198 ext. 3198
mmcmaster@govst.edu
Montalbano, Lori
Division Chair, Communication Visual & Performing
CAS
E Building 2548
708-235-2802 ext. 2802
lmontalbano@govst.edu
Nearing, Daniel
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 2570
708-534-4085 ext. 4085
dnearing@govst.edu
Nolley, Charles
Assistant Vice President, Interim
CAS
D Building 1433
708-235-3975 ext. 3975
cnolley@govst.edu
Parin, Beth
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 2572
708-534-4019 ext. 4019
bparin@govst.edu
Rhea, David
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 2515
708-534-4392 ext. 4392
drhea@govst.edu
Rogachevskaya, Svetlana
Director
CAS
B Building 1214
708-235-2238 ext. 2238
srogachevskaya@govst.edu
Santoro, Patrick
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 1541D
708-235-2842 ext. 2842
psantoro@govst.edu
Slowik, Gerald
University Lecturer
CAS
E Building 1541-A
708-534-7052 ext. 7052
gslowik@govst.edu
Stache, Lara
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2562
708-235-2847 ext. 2847
lstache@govst.edu
Stevenson, Jeff
Director,Art Gallery
CAS

708-534-4021 ext. 4021
jstevenson@govst.edu
Zingsheim, Jason
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 1541
708-235-7493 ext. 7493
jzingsheim@govst.edu