Chen, Neng-Shin
University Lecturer
CAS
F Building 2435
708-235-7159 ext. 7159
nchen@govst.edu
Kato, Freddie
University Lecturer
CAS
F Building 2407
708-235-6833 ext. 6833
fkato@govst.edu
Lin, Ya
University Lecturer
CAS
F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
ylin2@govst.edu
Park, Soon-Ok
Full Professor
CAS
F Building 2425B
708-534-7058 ext. 7058
spark@govst.edu
Shahid, Aslam
University Lecturer
CAS

708-534-4521 ext. 4521
ashahid@govst.edu
Shih, Steve
Division Chair, Science
CAS
F Building 2421
708-534-4547 ext. 4547
sshih@govst.edu
Tang, Xueqing
Full Professor
CAS
F Building 2415
708-534-4540 ext. 4540
xtang@govst.edu