Bonner, Jessica
Interim Department Chair
CHHS
F Building 1419
708-534-4591 ext. 4591
jbonner@govst.edu
Guca, Leslie
University Lecturer
CHHS
F Building 1427
708-235-7345 ext. 7345
lguca@govst.edu
Koonce, Nicole
Assistant Professor
CHHS
F Building 1421
708-534-4597 ext. 4597
nkoonce@govst.edu
Lubinsky, Jay
Professor Emeritus
CHHS


jlubinsky@govst.edu
Nigam, Ravi
Associate Professor
CHHS
F Building 1411
708-534-3191 ext. 3191
rnigam@govst.edu
Osmelak, Danielle
Assistant Professor
CHHS
F Building 1419
708-235-7532 ext. 7532
dosmelak@govst.edu
Platt, Judy
Director of Clinical Education
CHHS
F Building 1415
708-534-4595 ext. 4595
jplatt@govst.edu
Reyna, Elaine
University Lecturer
CHHS
F Building 1427
708-235-7535 ext. 7535
ereyna@govst.edu
Riccelli, Angela
Assistant Professor
CHHS
F Building 1413
708-534-4593 ext. 4593
ariccelli@govst.edu
Stipanich, Pamela
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Academic Advisin
CHHS
C Building 3386
708-235-2840 ext. 2840
pstipanich@govst.edu
Thompson, Claire
University Lecturer
CHHS

708-534-4590 ext. 4590
cthompson@govst.edu
Yacullo, William
Professor Emeritus
CHHS


wyacullo@govst.edu