Alozie, Emmanuel
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 2568
708-534-4057 ext. 4057
ealozie@govst.edu
Brown, Yevette
Full Professor
CAS
D Building 1434
708-235-3952 ext. 3952
ybrown@govst.edu
Cronin-Fisher, Valerie
Visiting Instructor
CAS
E Building 2540
708-235-7384 ext. 7384
vcronin-fisher@govst.edu
Goode, Jayne
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 2566
708-534-4049 ext. 4049
jgoode2@govst.edu
James, Deborah
Associate Professor
CAS
D Building 1436
708-534-3140 ext. 3140
djames@govst.edu
Labriola, Tony
Professor Emeritus
CAS
D Building 1436

tlabriola@govst.edu
Lanigan, Mary
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 2504
708-534-4051 ext. 4051
mlanigan@govst.edu
Rhea, David
Director
CAS
E Building 2515
708-534-4392 ext. 4392
drhea@govst.edu
Stache, Lara
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2562
708-235-2847 ext. 2847
lstache@govst.edu
Vining, James
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2516
708-534-4580 ext. 4580
jvining@govst.edu
Zingsheim, Jason
Division Chair, Communication Visual & Performing
CAS
E Building 1541
708-235-7493 ext. 7493
jzingsheim@govst.edu