Alozie, Emmanuel
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 2568
708-534-4057 ext. 4057
ealozie@govst.edu
Brown, Yevette
Full Professor
CAS
D Building 1434
708-235-3952 ext. 3952
ybrown@govst.edu
Goode, Jayne
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2566
708-534-4049 ext. 4049
jgoode2@govst.edu
James, Deborah
Associate Professor
CAS
D Building 1436
708-534-3140 ext. 3140
djames@govst.edu
McMaster, Michele
University Lecturer Senior Status
CAS
E Building 2567
708-534-3198 ext. 3198
mmcmaster@govst.edu
Rhea, David
Director
CAS
E Building 2515
708-534-4392 ext. 4392
drhea@govst.edu
Zingsheim, Jason
Division Chair, Communication Visual & Performing
CAS
E Building 1541
708-235-7493 ext. 7493
jzingsheim@govst.edu