Jason Zingsheim
Conference Chair
Assistant Professor, Communication
GSU
jzingsheim@govst.edu
 
Benjamin Almassi
Assistant Professor, Philosophy
GSU
balmassi@govst.edu

Crystal Blount
Lecturer, Psychology
GSU
cblount@govst.edu

Daniel Cortese
Assistant Professor, Political and Justice Studies
GSU
dcortese@govst.edu

Caron Jacobson,
Senior Lecturer, Criminal Justice
GSU
 cjacobson@govst.edu

Deborah James
Assistant Professor, Media Studies
GSU
djames@govst.edu
 
Raven James
Assistant Professor, Addictions Studies
GSU
rjames@govst.edu
 
Andrae Marak
Division Chair
Humanities and Social Sciences
GSU
amarak@govst.edu
 
Patrick Santoro
Assistant Professor, Theatre and Performance Studies
GSU
psantoro@govst.edu

Ellie Walsh
Assistant Professor, History
GSU
ewalsh@govst.edu

Tammara Winn
Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Studies
GSU
twinn@govst.edu

Please direct inquiries to gendermatters@govst.edu