Beth CadaProvost, VP Academic Affairs  
 Elizabeth Cada, Ph.D.
 708.534.4980
bcada@govst.edu
  

 

 

 SextonAssociate Provost
 Colleen Sexton, Ph.D.
 Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
 708-235-3958
 csexton@govst.edu
  
 

 


rosemary Associate Provost
 Rosemary Johnsen, Ph.D.
 Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
 708-534-7053
  rjohnsen@govst.edu
 

 

 
 
  

Director
Sponsored Programs and Research
Rasha Abed, JD
708-235-2846
rabed@govst.edu
www.govst.edu/ospr  
Picture forthcoming

 

FeMia HaynesAssistant Director
FeMia Haynes
Sponsored Programs and Research and
Family Development Center 

 


 

 

Director
Forthcoming - Center for Active Engagement and Scholarship
708.235.7413


Marco PicDirector of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
Marco Krcatovich
708-235-2865
 mkrcatovich@govst.edu  

 




David RheaDirector Center for the Junior Year
GSU Honors Program
GSU Undergraduate Research Program
David M. Rhea, Ph.D. 
Executive Administration
708-534-4392
drhea@govst.edu



Veronica HuntAdministrative Assistant
Veronica Hunt
708-534-4985
vhunt@govst.edu

 





 

Monica2Assistant to the Vice Presidents
Monica Holden
Academic Affairs and General Counsel
708.534.3088
mholden2@govst.edu