Fall 2015 Semester

September 2015


Tuesday, September 1 - Intro to American Culture and Culture Shock, 2-3pm E Lounge
Wednesday, September 2 - Conversation Cafe, 1:30-4pm Cafe Annex
Friday, September 4 - Chicago Trolley Tour, 8:30am-3:30pm
Wednesday, September 9 - OPT Training, 1-2pm E Lounge
Wednesday, September 16 - Art Institute of Chicago & Millenium Park, all day
Friday, September 18 - County Line Orchard (apple picking, hayride & bonfire), 3-9pm
Monday, September 21 - OPT Training, 2-4pm E Lounge
Wednesday, September 23  - Conversation Cafe, 1:30-4pm Cafe Annex
Wednesday, September 30 - Indian Lunch, 12-2pm TBD

October 2015


Saturday, October 3 - Six Flags Great America Fright Fest, 9am-9pm
Tuesday, October 6 - OPT Training, 2-3pm E Lounge
Tuesday, October 13 - Iron Oaks Teambuilding and Wall Climbing, 10am-3pm
Wednesday, October 14 - Conversation Cafe, 1:30-4pm Cafe Annex
Friday, October 16 - CPA Whose Live Anyway?, 8:00pm GSU Center for Performing Arts
Wednesday, October 21 Shedd Aquarium, all day
Saturday, October 24 CPA Philandanco, 8:00pm GSU Center for Performing Arts
Tuesday, October 27 Mediterranean Dinner, 4:30-7pm TBD

November 2015


Monday, November 2 - OPT Training, 1-2pm E Lounge
Wednesday, November 4 - Conversation Cafe, 1:30-4pm Cafe Annex
Thursday, November 5 - Blue Man Group, 6:30-11pm
Sunday, November 8 - CPA Farenheit 451, 2pm GSU Center for Performing Arts
Wednesday, November 11 - Museum of Science & Industry, all day
November 16-20 International Education Week
Monday, November 16 - Multicultural Fashion Show, 3-5pm

December 2015


Wednesday, December 2 - Christkindlmarket, 9am-3pm Daley Plaza, Chicago
Saturday, December 5 - CPA The Nutcracker, 1pm GSU Center for Performing Arts